Product reviews: Sig Sauer Extractor Spring - P320/P250

Sig Sauer Extractor Spring - P320/P250

Sig Sauer Extractor Spring - P320/P250
5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
14 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 14

Travis MIller

Nov 23, 2019



Ordered a Sig P320 extractor spring, Top Gun supply was the only place to have it in stock! Shipped super fast and item was factory Sig branded!

Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Daniel Smith

Sep 30, 2019



The extractor spring solved my problem for feeding issues. Top Gun was great to deal with, and a quick turnaround!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Craig Bender

Sep 21, 2019



Great experience with topgun. The spring fixed my fte issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

LG

Sep 19, 2019



Have a Sig P320 that had FTE issues regularly. After doing research on the internet, it seems SOME (not all) P320's have this problem and it is said that a new spring fixes this (seems to be a stiffer spring that original). I have not extensively shot it since the replacement but so far, so good (only had time to run 130 rounds thru it since with no issue). TopGunSupply was awesome on the response time and got me the spring fast!! I may also buy the extractor when they're in stock also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew MacDougall

Jul 1, 2019



Great fit super fast shipping very happy with this call me back up and running
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

LORNE J NIEMI

Oct 8, 2018



After around 5,000 rounds my p320 was experiencing issues extracting spent casings. Ordered extractor spring from top gun,it came in a couple days.replaced spring.now zero issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Lieu

Sep 19, 2018



Great customer service with fast delivery. However, the extractor spring and an extractor purchased earlier from Sig did not stop my Sig P320 sub compact from FTE. Will have to send the gun back to Sig.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony Nista

Aug 10, 2018



Perfect SIG OEM replacement part. Top Gun Supply shipped it super-fast, 3 days door to door with only standard shipping charges. Dropped in easy, fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brian Thomas

May 16, 2018



Fast shipping, was just what I ordered would order from these guys again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

William Leavell

Mar 30, 2018



I was having issues with my sig P320 with an occasional failure to extract I ordered a new extractor spring it shipped fast at a reasonable price now 300 rounds later in 40 cal and 357 sig I have 100% reliability and couldn’t be happier with my purchase thx top gun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jacob Dutton

Mar 3, 2018



Came before scheduled time. Fixed my gun can't complain.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lonny Rains

Jan 9, 2018



Purchased an extractor spring for my Sig Sauer P320 X5. The new spring took care of the ejection problem I was having and I received it in record time. Ordered it on a Friday and received it on the following Monday. That's the fasted I've ever received anything I've ordered online from anyone. Thank you Top Gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Johnnie Freemn

Nov 3, 2017



Needed some extra parts for the P320 and glad Top Gun has what you need on hand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marc Dorman

Oct 24, 2017



Exactly what I needed. Fast service and shipping, great value and very easy to navigate the site to find my parts. I've bookmarked this page an DO plan on coming back for any and my shooting needs. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)