Products reviews

3082 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

JUSTIN M KEELER, about Milt Sparks VM2, Sig P365XL

Nov 19, 2019



Top of the line quality from milt sparks, and top guns customer service is number one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

john e nunnari, about Snapper Sleeve - SIGPRO

Nov 19, 2019



These are genuine Sig parts and they fit as expected. But the real story is the service. I never ordered from Top Gun before last week. I must say for such small inexpensive items the service was first class. Shipping was fast, not because of the carrier, but because of the sender. Orders receive immediate attention. Because of this service I will be ordering again very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephen Fazen, about Grayguns Fat Guide Rod - Sig P220/P226 - Stainless

Nov 18, 2019



Works very well. I have one of these in my P226 and my P227, and it seems to keep the muzzle down a bit more than the hollow stock guide rod. I used to have a Tungsten rod in my P220, and I really liked that but have been unable to find one for the P226/P227.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brian D, about HK Trigger Rebound Spring P2000, P2000SK, USP, USP-C, HK45, HK45C

Nov 18, 2019



Picked this spring up to lighten the trigger on my USP 9 LEM, which comes stock with the heavier TRS. Install is a bit tricky, but easily done if you have basic gunsmithing skills and some very thin needle nose pliers (of course take it to a smith if you don't feel comfortable installing it). Fast shipping and exactly what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bobby Vick, about H&K USP Jet Funnel - KIT

Nov 17, 2019



Not only was Top Gun Supply cheaper on this original Hk part, but it was delivered quickly with no hassle. THS was a pleasure to deal with, and I will be going back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Holifield, about OKAY Industries 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - Green USGI Follower - 12 PACK

Nov 17, 2019



Used Okay mags thirty yrs. Never fail. Magpuls are good but old school shooters know quality of Okays.Back in ban of '94 these were pricey and the most sought after. Thanks to Top Gun for this opportunity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Goran Ignatoviski, about Canik TP9SF ONE Series, 9mm

Nov 17, 2019



Very happy with the purchase the gun proform very good for being a badge gun trigger is very good very crisp very accurate to I put 500 rounds through without a hitch seems like a very reliable to Go CANIK definitely worth every penny The staff in top gun is top-notch very nice five star service thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

joshua martin, about Sig Sauer SIGPRO 2022/2009 9mm 17RD Magazine

Nov 16, 2019



This company done an awesome job. My mags were in sooner than expected, and they make u feel appreciated. This company shows class where others dont really care. The mags have worked great as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephen Tower, about Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazine

Nov 16, 2019



Good magazines. Function fine in my Sig p229 legion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tom G., about Grayguns P320 X-Carry Laser Grip Module - Black

Nov 13, 2019



This grip module, in my opinion, is a definite step up from the original X Carry grip module that Sig Sauer manufactures. The texture does not abrade the skin whatsoever. In fact, I could shoot with this grip module all day without any discomfort. But, at the same time, it does afford one with a non-slip grip while firing. And the aesthetically pleasing design, I feel, will add to one’s pride of ownership!
I am so glad that I made this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Roberts, about Sig Sauer P220 .45 ACP 10rd magazine - STAINLESS STEEL With SLEEVE

Nov 12, 2019



The magazines are made by Sig for the P220, capacity of 10 rounds, stainless and function well, as I expected. Service by Top Gun, on the other hand, was superb - better than I expected; shipping and packaging was excellent, and really, really fast - exactly what one would want from an online seller, but rarely gets - Thank you!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adam Pastor, about Sig Sauer Factory Recoil Spring, P229, P250C .40/357 - Blue

Nov 12, 2019



Perfect fit, easy to install. Happy to take care of my Sig!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Terrence Murphy, about H&K USP .45ACP 12RD Magazine

Nov 12, 2019



The H&K mags were as advertised, OEM (H&K), delivered on time, and at a low price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerry Parker, about Glock 19 GEN5 9mm Magazine - ORG Follower - 15 ROUND

Nov 12, 2019



Purchased to sue with X-Grips in a Glock 26 Gen 5. Worked perfect. Great service and prompt shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerry Parker, about X-Grip - For Glock 26-27 COMPACT GEN 5

Nov 12, 2019



Perfect fit for Gen 5 magazines. Promptly shipped and received. Thanks for great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Hanscom, about H&K P2000SK 9mm 10RD Magazine

Nov 11, 2019



Great price for these HK mags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Headley, about Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 43 & 43X

Nov 11, 2019



Milt Sparks VM2 This holster IS as good as it gets. I got a reasonable price, fast shipping, there isn’t much more to say other than it was a great buying experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Southard, about Glock Extractor - 9mm (90/0 DEGREES) OLD STYLE

Nov 11, 2019



Perfect as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Smith, about Mec-Gar P229-1 9mm 17RD magazine, AFC

Nov 11, 2019



awesome mags, I ordered two, they fit and worked perfectly, so I ordered two more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Preston Tillery, about Sig Sauer SRT Kit P226, P228, P229, P227

Nov 10, 2019



I have purchased Sig parts from Topgun for all if my P series and never have I had any problems with order, shipping, price or delivery! Highly recommend for pistol parts. If you own a Sig pistol, you should look into installing this SRT shirt reset trigger kit. Smoother trigger pull and removes all but a very little takeup in the second shot double action trigger movement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leshonda Thomas, about Smith & Wesson M&P SHIELD M2.0 9mm - Red Laser

Nov 10, 2019



great selection, great customer service....... gun had to be ordered and it came 24 hours later
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

William Gordon, about Sig Sauer Grip Screw, Slotted Head - P228, P229 9mm

Nov 9, 2019



The rating reflects Top Gun's service and shipping. Screws are screws. I'm sure I could have found these at the local hardware store, for less. But, I got factory screws and I'm happy and will repeatedly shop with Top Gun
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Cella, about Ahrends S&W, N Frame, RD to SQ Butt, Moradillo - RETRO TARGET

Nov 9, 2019



Grips fit just right, FAST shipping, will be ordering again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara Connor, about Champion Shooting Glasses BLK/ROSE

Nov 9, 2019



Good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J W, about Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 19/23

Nov 9, 2019



I've carried a Milt Sparks VM2 for a Glock 22 for several years. It is a great product. My old VM2 was just getting broken in when my employer moved to the 19m platform. I tried the 19m in the old holster and didn't like the fit. I wasn't happy with the 6 week projected wait from Milt Sparks. On a whim i googled Milt Sparks for sale. I ended up at this site. I ordered the VM2 for my 19m. Shortly after i received a email from Brad. Shortly after (few days )that I received the new VM2. The holster is the same great quality. Great retention and concealable, if a bit stiff. I'll try the kydex clips when I can source them. I'm a big fan of this leather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)