Products reviews

3650 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

John Rupe, about Check-Mate .45ACP, 8RD, SS, Hybrid - Full Size 1911 Magazine

May 29, 2020



Great magazine. Great price. The spring is definitely a little heavier than stock which is a good thing for 8 rounders. However, the ones I purchased would not fully seat with a full 8 rounds in my Colt Competition with the slide closed. No problem with 7 rounds. I'm sure it's just the added spring tension which is acceptable to me as I normally download a round anyway for stored mags. This may resolve with time. They functioned flawlessly and Top Gun shipped incredibly fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

simon john & Linda Burttschell, about OKAY Industries Surefeed 20RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL

May 29, 2020



If you want fast shipping this is the place to buy. Mag's are perfect and at a great price. Only use OKAY in my wepens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

lawrence brown, about Springfield Armory EMP .40SW, 3"

May 29, 2020



Great experience with Top Gun very easy purchasing process. Excellent weapon for my needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barbara Guadagno, about Sig Sauer Extractor Spring - P Series - Outer Spring

May 29, 2020



Top notch As always. Top Gun is the best for parts and shipping. Always right and always fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Keith Manning, about Milt Sparks VM2, H&K VP9

May 29, 2020



Great Holster! Very pleased with the product and timely service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Armando G Caceres, about Check-Mate .45ACP, 10RD, SS, Hybrid, Removable Base -Full Size 1911 Magazine

May 28, 2020



Great low price, and shipping was unbelievable quick! Order at 11pm central time and had my order on Friday! Will definitely use them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

david price, about Luth AR Carbine Length Gas Tube

May 27, 2020



it's a gas tube
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jason Strom, about Wilson Combat Beretta 92G Centurion Tactical, 9mm - Standard Trigger

May 27, 2020



Top gun great shop with great service !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joe Holland, about HK USP .45ACP 12RD Magazine Base Pad

May 27, 2020



Excellent communication from Brad, fast shipping (same day), great price! You can't go wrong buying from Top Gun Sippy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Ritchie, about SIG SAUER P250/ P320 Compact 9mm 15rd magazine - New Grip Style

May 26, 2020



Super fast delivery, as usual. Great price on a hard to find item.Staff was pleasant and helpful. I love this place!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bruce Hartmetz, about BabyUpLula Magazine Speedloader - UNIVERSAL PISTOL .22 to .380

May 26, 2020



Bought these for my wife, & she loves them! They work with her small hands on her .380 just fine. She is happy, so am I
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Cobb, about Wilson Combat Ultima-Lube II Lite Oil, 2 oz. Bottle

May 26, 2020



Great low viscosity firearm oil, especially for cool weather or when deep penetration is required or when tight-fitting parts need lubrication, light slide on pistols of minor caliber.

I use all three weights of Wilson oils, including Ultima-Lube II Universal (a great all around lube, medium viscosity, stays where you put it) and the original Ultima-Lube II (viscosity is between the Lite and the Universal). All three Wilson oils are semi-synthetic, the best of both worlds in my view.

Excellent company to work with. Prompt shipping and good communications on the order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward Epple, about OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - E2

May 26, 2020



The magazine is sturdy and performs just like the mag that came from sig.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward Epple, about Sig Sauer MCX Virtus Patrol, .223, 5.56mm - Black

May 26, 2020



I love the look of the sig mcx virtus and the quality and craftsmanship behind the sig sauer name. The virtus stands up to the sig legacy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MAXWELL Colton SPOON, about H&K G36 Magazine, 5.56mm/.223, 30rd

May 26, 2020



very fast shipping and nice quality mags.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shawn Crossley, about ​Sellier & Bellot 9mm Luger 115 GR. FMJ - 50RD

May 25, 2020



Brad and staff are awesome! This was a simple process and a great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marc J Bellett, about Aero Precision AR15 M4E1 Stripped Lower Receiver - BLK

May 25, 2020



Great lower. Billet looks with forged construction, still looks and functions great with mil-spec uppers. The tension screw for dialing out play with the upper is a great touch. The best feature to me though is the integrated trigger guard. Matches up perfectly with a Magpul K2 grip, eliminates the pinch point under the trigger that I get with standard lowers. I usually shoot without gloves, this lower is much nicer on my middle finger. Great product, great service from Top Gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

david gardonio, about HK Extractor Spring All USP and USP Compact, VP40

May 25, 2020



Thanks for everything. The spring worked perfectly and shipping was lightning fast!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dustin Majewski, about Sig Sauer 1911 Nitron .45

May 24, 2020



Great gun for the price. Sig Sauer makes a reliable 1911. Fed a number of different ammo right after I bought it no issues. Good gun to build upon or just carry as is. Has good features solid craftsmanship. Would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dustin Majewski, about Wilson Combat Ambidextrous Tactical Thumb Safety - 1911 - BLUE

May 24, 2020



Thumb safety was easy to install with minor Gunsmithing. The safety works fine and the ledges are easily activated or deactivated on the safety. One side of the safety is slightly sharp and may need to be rounded off with a file. Otherwise good piece to add to any 1911 project.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Greg Evans, about Sig Sauer Trigger Bar Spring - P227, P226, P228, P229, P245 New Style

May 24, 2020



Bought as a replacement for a Sig classic P229. Already had Hogue G10 grips which facilitate the coil of the new style spring. Fit and function were flawless. Brad got my parts delivered ahead of schedule despite the current craziness. Will be back when the need arises.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Maxwell Weathers, about HK LEM Trigger Conversion Kit - All USP and All HK45

May 24, 2020



Outstanding in every way. Parts were correct. Shipping was fast. And the company kept me apprised of every detail. I highly recommend Top Gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

peter wong, about Sig Sauer Receiver Pin, P365

May 24, 2020



My P365 was missing the take down pin spring so the pin would slide out sometimes during recoil, I contacted Sig and they didn't have the spring in stock so they wanted me to send the pistol back for repairs, I just didn't want to do that. I saw that Top Gun supply had the pin and 2 spring kit in stock so I just order it. I got the pin spring in 2 days and that fixed the problem! super fast shipping my hats off to Top Gun Supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas 1, about SIG Standard Trigger - P239 Black

May 24, 2020



Excellent change for my P239-9mm. Original short trigger was just too short for my hands, no doubt good for smaller hands.
P239 reach is now a better match to the "short" triggers I have installed on my 228/229 models.
Install is very straight-forward if you are familiar with Sigs but a gunsmith is recommended, no installation instructions included. Fit was perfect with no fitting, a genuine Sig part so what else would you expect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J. Smith, about Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Full Size - Large Grip

May 24, 2020



Needed a full size large grip module for my range sidearm. Got a p320 9mm compact slide on this full size grip module with an Arc flux v2 compensator on a SilencerCo 3.9” threaded barrel. With this set up I’m pulling 3” groups at 15m with it. The grip module is excellent and flaw free as far as I can tell.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)