Products reviews

5257 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Kim Roberts, about Glock Spring Loaded Bearing - .40, .357 WHITE

Jul 12, 2024



Brad was great, knowledgeable and very helpful. Stopped my wrong order and corrected it. I would recommend Top Gun to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brian, about Sig Sauer Grip Screw, Slotted Head - P239

Jul 9, 2024



Top Notch all the way. This is my new 'Go To' place for firearms, parts and anything I may need. Thanks Much...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Fliegman, about Sig Sauer Slide Catch Lever Spring - P226, P226X5, P229

Jul 8, 2024



Ordered part for my Sig Sauer firearm.Item arrived very quickly.Professional service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zachary, about Sig Sauer SRD556 Suppressor - 5.56mm

Jul 8, 2024



Haven't been able to test the product yet, but I can unequivocally say this is by far the best customer service I have had ever ordering any product online. Took the time to explain everything. Would absolutely recommend to everyone. Will be purchasing from these guys again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ian Rademacher, about Sig Sauer Factory Recoil Spring - P250 Compact 9mm

Jul 8, 2024



Works great. Thanks to TOP GUN for fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tom, about Lucas Extreme Duty Gun Oil - 8oz

Jul 1, 2024



I love this lube, got it at the 10% discount,

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ADRIAN, about MGW Sight Pro Shoe Clamp - Sig Sauer P-Series

Jun 30, 2024



100% perfect fit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ADRIAN, about MGW Sight Pro Shoe Clamp - For Glock

Jun 30, 2024



100% perfect fit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ben Joseph, about Magpul PMAG AR15 .223 30RD Magazine - MOE GEN M2 - BLACK

Jun 30, 2024



Great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brian Gagnon, about Sig Sauer P322 IWB/OWB Holster - AMBI

Jun 29, 2024



The selling company is impressive. Their cost and speed pf shipping as well as their communication is impressive. I will definitely buy from them again . . . . . .just not this product. There are no instructions as to the assembly of the belt hooks, they fall off and the whole thing is a poor design. My suggestion is to tell Sig Sauer we will not carry this junk. Wait for something better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary Hurley, about Wilson Combat #500,9 ETM 1911 Govt 9mm 10RD magazine - Stainless

Jun 25, 2024



Good fit-function. Hangs out a bit. . 500in but it is ok.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

R Casey, about Mec-Gar Beretta 92FS, M9, 9mm 18rd magazine - ANTI-FRICTION COATING

Jun 22, 2024



Timely delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Keith Cook, about Sig Sauer P226 9mm 20RD magazine

Jun 22, 2024



Excellent!
I don't care for the megair mags base plate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JOHN SPENCER, about Mec-Gar P228/229 9mm 10rd magazine- NICKEL

Jun 20, 2024



Ran 50 rounds through each magazine, ball ammo and hollow point and they worked perfectly. Very happy with these Mags'''Thank You for a great product at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Russel Taylor, about Mec-Gar P228/229 9mm 15rd magazine- NICKEL

Jun 20, 2024



These Mec-Gar magazines are every bit as reliable as the Sig branded ones at a lower cost. I think they may have been OEM suppliers for Sig but not sure. As for TGS I have been dealing with them for 20 years or so and they always deliver. Buy with confidence.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

adam, about Sig Sauer Striker Safety, P365

Jun 18, 2024



No issues, they sent the right part the first time. Customer service was helpful before I ordered the part and it was delivered on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Francis, about Sig Sauer Grip Screw, Slotted Head - P229 .40/.357, P224 9/.40/.357 - Stainless

Jun 15, 2024



Thank you for your quick response to my request for a hard to find item. This is the second order I've placed and both have been timely, accurate and easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephan, about Sig Sauer P320 M18, 9mm, Coyote Tan, Night Sights, Manual Safety

Jun 13, 2024



I already knew about the product I purchased due to research beforehand. I chose Top Gun Supply because of their prices. Their employees and customer service were very friendly and helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Spencer Printing, about Walther Arms CCP M2 - .380ACP Stainless/Angel Blue

Jun 12, 2024



Top Gun was extremely helpful and patient. They took time to show me the benefits of the gun. A friendly customer also gave me good advice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Roman Wilshanetsky, about Mec-Gar P229-1 9mm 17RD magazine, AFC

Jun 11, 2024



Excellent quality and fit. Plus2 makes for a useful grip extension. Very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chris durbin, about Sig Sauer P365XL Grip Module with Manual Safety

Jun 11, 2024



I ordered this to put my 365/380 slide on.
It should turn out awesome
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Shewell, about Timber Creek Outdoors 40mm Scope Cover

Jun 10, 2024



If you are looking for a bra type scope cover these are the best. Great service from Top Gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas Dokos, about Kimber 1911 Compact, 9mm 8RD Stainless Steel Magazine

Jun 10, 2024



Ordered some Kimber magazines, the prices were good but I also found out that Top Gun is an excellent company- outstanding customer service, fast shipping along with shipment updates.
This will definitely be one of my first 'go to' sites in the future. I've already recommended it to a couple of friends.
2
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carlos Pineda, about Mec-Gar P226 .40/.357 13RD magazine - FLUSH FIT - AFC

Jun 7, 2024



Works great. I'm glad I found these mags here
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Roel Salas, about Mec-Gar 1911 Govt .38 Super 9rd - BLUE

Jun 6, 2024



Purchased these Mec-Gar magazines for my Colt 1911 38 Super and they worked flawlessly. Well worth the price and great quality magazines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)