Products reviews

3196 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Robert Vandyke, about Check-Mate M1A, M14, 10rd .308 Parkerized Magazine

Jan 21, 2020



They were on back order and as soon as they came in I was notified and I immediately ordered 2 and the shipping was fast,quality I feel is better than the ones I have from the ones I have from another company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark L., about Sig Sauer P225A 9mm 8RD magazine

Jan 21, 2020



Purchased two P225-A1 magazines. Both operate great and are now my EDC mags.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steven Kai, about Check-Mate .45ACP, 8RD, Blue, Hybrid - Full Size 1911 Magazine

Jan 21, 2020



These mags are great. I shoot IDPA and USPSA and these are the only ones I trust. They run flawlessly in my Wilson CQB, Les Baer Custom and Kimber TLE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Donald Atkins, about H&K P30, VP40 .40SW 13RD Magazine

Jan 21, 2020



Thanks Brad for your fast service! You got a customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Craig , about Milt Sparks VM2, EDC X9 - Rail

Jan 21, 2020



Milt Sparks are IMO the best holsters I have used I have at least six. Top Gun had this to me in a few days...Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward Murray, about Sig Sauer Receiver Pin, P365

Jan 20, 2020



Excellent service. Quick and easy. I received my part quicker than expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Justin P, about SIG SAUER P250/P320 Full Size 9mm 21rd Extended Magazine

Jan 20, 2020



Bought one of the 21 round mags to use with my Sig P320 X Compact, after cycling 100 rounds through it I ordered three more 21 round mags. Sig mags and got them very quickly, great doing business with a company like Top Gun Supply
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andy B., about HK Detent Plate USP V1, V2

Jan 19, 2020



The HK "1+2" Detent Plate that I recently ordered from Top Gun Supply for my USP 40 was exactly what I needed. It was inexpensive, and it arrived properly packaged and quicker than I'd expected - for a very reasonable shipping charge. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kirk Jowers, about SIG SAUER P250/ P320 Compact 9mm 15rd magazine - New Grip Style

Jan 18, 2020



Fast shipping and great prices!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James , about H&K P30, VP9 9mm 15RD Magazine

Jan 18, 2020



The service was great. I got my mags quick and the price was better than other sites.I will definitely be buying from Top Gun in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Travis Brown, about Sig Sauer Mainspring Seat - NEW STYLE - P220, P226, P228, P229

Jan 16, 2020



These newer polymer style mainspring seats are sooooooooooo much easier to use than the old, metal, seats. If you're looking to replace your mainspring, save yourself some trouble and go with one of these seats, and a newer hammer strut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Whorton, about Timney Triggers AR15 Calvin Elite - 1.5LB

Jan 16, 2020



Best AR trigger period. If you want bolt gun feel, this is the one.

Top notch service from Top Gun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ronnie Stevens, about Ahrends S&W, K/L Frame, RD to SQ Butt, Moradillo - RETRO TARGET - OILED

Jan 16, 2020



Top quality from Ahrends and TGS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matt C., about OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL

Jan 15, 2020



Super fast shipping and great product. Will be buying from again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Armstrong, about H&K P30, VP9 9mm 15RD Magazine

Jan 15, 2020



The magazines are well built with a firm fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jedadiah Smith, about Sig Sauer Guide Rod, P250c

Jan 15, 2020



Came quickly in the mail. Fits, and functions. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ronnie Brooks, about Mec-Gar Adapter - PLUS 2 - B92/M9/P226

Jan 14, 2020



I ordered the 18 rd mag for my Taurus G2c. I also bought the plus 2 extension a week later making it a full 20 rounds. I did this just in time before Virginia outlaws our high capacity mags and a big LOL to Gov Northam for thinking he can take away our 2nd amendment rights. I won’t go into detail of what I have but let this one magazine be a small reminder of what us Virginians, Home of the NRA, think about their democratic bull#$*@ . Thank you and God Bless America
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jose L Pulido, about Sig Sauer 1911 Ultra Compact, Nickel

Jan 14, 2020



Beautiful gun as always from sig. The service at top gun was very good this was my first internet purchase and they were helpful and made everything easy and I got my new gun in a couple of days. I will be buying alot more from these guys ...5 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dean , about Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Full Size - Small Grip

Jan 14, 2020



Greay service from Brad at Top Gun.
I'll shop here again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Morita, about UpLula Magazine Speedloader, Lemon - UNIVERSAL PISTOL

Jan 13, 2020



Not a must have, but your thumbs will thank you after a multi-day class! And, everyone will be asking to borrow it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tom Richwine, about Sig Sauer Striker Safety, P365

Jan 13, 2020



As always Top Gun Supply provided excellent service with quality parts. I use these guys exclusively for all my Sig parts. Excellent customer service, excellent products, excellent price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Brindisi, about Magpul PMAG AR15 .223 10RD Magazine - GEN M3 - BLACK

Jan 13, 2020



Haven't shot my AR yet but mags fit and eject properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Canady, about Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazine

Jan 12, 2020



Excellent service. Factory Sig Sauer magazine. Top Gun supply is top notch. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ed c, about SIG Armorer's Combo Tool

Jan 12, 2020



Great price, great communications and fast shipping! No hesitation to buy here or recomend to others!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

art kennedy, about Sig Sauer P365 9mm 12RD Magazine - Extended Capacity

Jan 12, 2020



order 12 round sig mag, price was fairs, delivery was very prompted. deffently do business again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)