Products reviews

2802 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Brian, about Mec-Gar P226 9mm 10RD magazine - Nickel

Jul 18, 2019



Had no luck searching for decent magazines for my sig at firearm stores around my area- the few I had bought had loading difficulties or poor spring load tension. Went to TopGun and noticed a huge improvement in quality and ... admittedly style. My only regret is that I didn't buy enough mags to replace all my currently-owned poor quality mags.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James M Dotson, about Sig Sauer SIGPRO Grips, Black, Medium

Jul 18, 2019



I recently purchased med size grip for my sig sp2022 40 cal. These grips seem to be in short supply but topgunsupply still offers them at a reasonable price. My order was shipped fast and the grip was as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bill Ragan, about Springer Precision X5 Grip Tape - Red PURCHASED

Jul 17, 2019



Top quality like all Springer products. Really helps with a solid grip!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gordon Tillman, about Milt Sparks VM2, 5" 1911

Jul 17, 2019



I bought this holster for use with a full-size, steel-frame Springfield Professional 1911 (45ACP). I've only been carrying with it for a few days now, but it has been very comfortable. Also, I find it easier to get a good draw grip on the pistol with this holster than with a Crossbreed Supertuck deluxe.

I would recommend this holster to anyone who needs a great EDC holster for a full-size 1911.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Jukich, about Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip .45ACP Compact Size - Medium Grip

Jul 17, 2019



Exceptional service, price and shiping. I appreciate their assistance with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Gelb, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 16, 2019



Easy installation and directions..fits my 22/45 tactical perfectly. Now to take it out to the range and see how well it works.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antonio G Silva, about Mil-Comm MC2500 Lubricant Protectant Oil .4oz reclosable syringe

Jul 16, 2019



Great product. Recommended~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antonio G Silva, about Mil-Comm MC2500 Lubricant Protectant Oil .4oz reclosable syringe

Jul 16, 2019



Great product. Recommended~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antonio G Silva, about Lucas Extreme Duty Gun Oil - 1oz

Jul 16, 2019



Outstanding product. Recommended~
Sincerely,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Antonio G Silva, about Lucas Extreme Duty Gun Grease - 1oz

Jul 16, 2019



Outstanding product. Recommended~
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Martin Klinn, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 16, 2019



haven't had a chance to operate the new sight... I just want to say what great service I got from Top Gun. Ordered, and a couple of days later there it was, a Sig Romeo5 Red Dot. Looking forward to getting out and using the sight but until then I just wanted to give a shout out for great service and no BS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve Elliott, about OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - E2

Jul 16, 2019



quality product, good pricing, and fast shipping... not much else to say
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Diaz, about Canik TP9 Series Magazine, 9mm - 18RD

Jul 16, 2019



Shipping was quick and product came as described. Highly recommend Top Gun for your purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon Welch, about Sig Sauer Recoil Spring, P365

Jul 16, 2019



Factory sig p365 spring, exactly what I needed. Top gun supply was best priced, smooth transaction and shipped to my door was only a few days
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bruce Lamar, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 15, 2019



I've been dealing with Top Gun for quite a while. Service has always been first rate, prices are very competitive and the products I've received have been of the highest quality. The latest was the Sig Romeo 5 Red Dot and wow, what a value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vern Hancock, about Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 380 EZ .380ACP 8RD magazine

Jul 15, 2019



Received the magazines quickly and as advertised and at a fair price. All three worked as they are supposed to. What more can you ask.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carl Powell, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 15, 2019



Great product,great service,great shipping
What more can you say
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Holifield, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 15, 2019



Looking forward to mounting,sighting in & shooting PCC Steel Matches with this red dot. Have Truglo red dot.My first Sig Romeo5 controls much like Truglo so want to compare. Expecting good performance. 2 MOA perfect for old eyes at PCC ranges. Adjustable brightness dot sharp in high or low light.Good price.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Roth, about OKAY Industries Surefeed 20RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL

Jul 15, 2019



20 rounders cut some weight and allow me to shoot from the prone over my pack easier, so I picked these up along with some 30’s. No malfunctions and I recommend these along with purchasing from topgunsupply. Great mags for a honey badger build. Shipping was crazy fast. Will do business again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Roth, about OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL

Jul 15, 2019



I prefer the look and feel of metal mags. These are just like the ones I was issued in the service. No malfunctions and the finish is superb. If you’re looking for quality and blazing fast shipping I’d add these to your cart while they’re in stock. Highly recommend purchasing from topgunsupply
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward McGeeney, about Sig Sauer Romeo5 Compact 1X20mm Red Dot - 2 MOA

Jul 15, 2019



Sig Romeo5 is a great little sight...Mounts quickly and solid...
Top Gun Supply's service it "top notch"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward Ressler, about Sig Sauer Mainspring Seat - NEW STYLE - P220, P226, P228, P229

Jul 15, 2019



Top Gun usually has all my parts in stock when I need/want them. Occasionally some are out of stock, but I am contacted when they are back in stock and can get them. I used the 4th of July free shipping this go around to get the "older". New style mainspring seat along with a couple of other things. Always fast shipping, and never had a bad experience when shopping with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rich, about Aero Precision AR15 M4E1 Stripped Lower Receiver - BLK - BLEM

Jul 14, 2019



I really like these receivers. Work and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Bernstein, about Sig Sauer Grip Screw, Slotted Head - P232 STAINLESS

Jul 14, 2019



Seem to be the genuine screws used by the factory, look and work great. Would buy again 10/10
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rich, about Wolff Hammer Spring New Style Short - SIG P220/P227/P226/P229

Jul 13, 2019



The hammer spring installed easily, I do not have a trigger weight scale but the trigger pull is noticeably smoother and lighter. When dry firing in double action my front sight stays more on target. I Have not been to the range yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)