Products reviews

2938 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

John Hales, about SIG Armorer's Combo Tool

Sep 14, 2019



I bought this to fill in for the one I had before which is missing. It's in the house someplace, but I was unable to find it. It's a good tool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gene MacConaghy, about SIG SAUER Factory Guide Rod - BLACK - P228/229/250C

Sep 11, 2019



Plastic guide rods don't fail often, but they are just not for me. I have several Sigs, and bought this guide rod to change out my one P228 that has the plastic rod, with this old style Sig rod. I had tried the solid rods and I am just not impressed so on all my Sigs now I will have the old style, original metal, Sig guide rod.
Top Gun, as always have what I need, get my order correct, and shipped on time. I'll use Top Gun again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Au, about Grayguns HK USP, HK45 Short Reset System

Sep 11, 2019



Well made product, but the firing pin safety spring did not fit my USP 45 (elite).
Trying to work with grayguns to get a correct replacement now.

The difference is subtle but noticeable. Not too hard to install once you figure it out. Roll pin replaces the one in the sear, and the big piece replaces the similar piece. Spring goes in the slide replacing the fp safety spring.. if it fit (it didn't, it's too small in diameter).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Stanton, about Mec-Gar CZ-75 9mm 17rd - AFC

Sep 10, 2019



Was told by a knowledgeable friend about the high quality of Mec-Gar magazines. Totally agree! Fit my new Cz75 b omega perfectly. Rugged metal design. Know it will last as long as the gun. Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jack Elliott, about HK USP 45 Magazine, .45 ACP, 12RD - USED

Sep 10, 2019



Absolutely awesome. The magazines are in far better condition than I expected. They function absolutely flawlessly. I would love to have more of them.
Top Gun folks are the best. Always helpful and very knowledgeable.
I will be back to shop here again and again and.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Raymond Bersch, about Check-Mate .45ACP, 7RD, SS, Wadcutter - Full Size 1911 Magazine

Sep 10, 2019



I placed the order at 10:14 AM eastern and it was shipped at 11:01 AM eastern! Now that's service - The order was for Check Mate .45 wadcutter magazines that have solved the problem I was having using SWC in my 1911 wadcutter gun. Great service, great product, thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Guy, about Ed Brown 1911 Recoil Spring - 5" Govt - 16.5LB

Sep 10, 2019



Well machined spring to stock up on. High quality steel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Guy, about Ed Brown 1911 Firing Pin Stop - Blue

Sep 10, 2019



Perfect substitute and fit for a Springfield Armory TRP MIM FPS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Guy, about Ed Brown Recoil Spring Guide Rod - 1911 Govt - Blue

Sep 10, 2019



Well made part. Excellent substitute for FLGR.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gene Shrock, about SIG P220 .45 PARTS KIT

Sep 9, 2019



Whenever I have dealt with Top Gun my experience has always been positive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Danny Williams, about Benelli M2 Tactical Shotgun W/Pistol Grip, 18.5” Barrel, 12 Gauge

Sep 9, 2019



The Benelli m2 is an awesome shotgun. The company and everything they sell are top notch. They also have great customer service. I recommend Top Gun Supply and will be a returning customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James C, about Streamlight TLR-1 Tactical Light

Sep 9, 2019



Super bright and locked up tightly on my M9A1 1913 rail using the included adapter. Very well made and I would trust it in any home defense situation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James C, about Mec-Gar Beretta 92FS, M9, 9mm 18rd magazine - ANTI-FRICTION COATING

Sep 9, 2019



Always use Mec-Gar magazines they have always been 100% reliable in any firearms I have purchased them for. The finish is excellent also and my M9A1 has had no issues with these magazines. Buy with confidence!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alexander Zdrojewski, about Mec-Gar Beretta 96 .40S&W 13rd magazine - ANTI-FRICTION COATING

Sep 9, 2019



Mec-Gar magazines in my opinion are the best on the market. They slide in smoothly and lock up well and are quality made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Brace, about HK USP 45 Magazine, .45 ACP, 12RD - USED

Sep 9, 2019



Well I have bought HK products from top gun before and it was always as shown on the website!
This time I purchased the HKUSP 45 12rnd used mags and for the price and condition that was a deal! Some looked to be barely used to near new!
Some with some normal wear but serviceable, I'm satisfied and would not hesitate to purchase more! Thank you top gun for being an alternative to HKparts.net and their high prices!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony Baer, about Mec-Gar CZ-75 Compact, PCR, P-01 9mm 15rd - AFC

Sep 9, 2019



I purchased 3 mags for my CZ 75 p01 compact. Received them faster than I expected.
The Mec-Gar mags are a quality product.
I will definatley give them more business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

bpe, about Sig Sauer Trigger Bar Spring - P239

Sep 8, 2019



Functions reliably in P225a1 also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ben Pope, about Glock 19 9mm 15RD Magazine

Sep 8, 2019



Exactly like the ones that originally come with Glock. Extremely fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Daniel, about SIG Standard Trigger - P220, P245 Nickel - 8mm

Sep 8, 2019



Sig P220ST Trigger-Excellent product and price. Speed of light shipping (Thanks Rachel). Looks great and performs perfectly with no fitting required.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christopher Blain, about SIG White Dot Front Sight - #9

Sep 8, 2019



Great product, exactly as described. Thanks to Top Gun Supply for great customer service and fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mark purtee, about Sig Sauer SRT Kit P226, P228, P229, P227

Sep 7, 2019



In the highly competitive gun accessory market, Top Gun sets itself apart with customer service. I needed advice on what parts were needed for my SRT conversion. I emailed several vendors and only Top Gun reached out to help me. Needless to say I am now a loyal customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Barty Huss, about Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 26/27

Sep 7, 2019



Love the vm2. I have one for my Glock 19 and 26. Best quality holster for iwb concealment. Top gun supply delivered on both holsters with quality customer service and quick shipment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Louis Oh, about Sig Sauer SIGPRO Grips, Black, Medium

Sep 5, 2019



I needed a grip that was slightly bigger than the new E2 style grips. The classic grip from the Sig Pro was the perfect grip I needed. Excellent service as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Goch, about Sig Sauer Extractor Pin for New P224,P226,P229. Firing Pin Retaining Pin, Spiral -250

Sep 5, 2019



Just what I needed. Perfect fitting factory part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Goch, about Sig Sauer Extractor Spring - P Series - Inner Spring

Sep 5, 2019



Just what I needed to tune up my M11!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)