Product reviews: Sig Sauer Factory Safety Detent Plunger - P238 and P938

Sig Sauer Factory Safety Detent Plunger - P238 and P938

Sig Sauer Factory Safety Detent Plunger - P238 and P938
5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

John Ewers

Nov 21, 2018



Buy two, they are easy to loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Michael Faber

Jun 3, 2018



I received the Detent plunger 3 days ahead of the scheduled delivery date which I was very happy about. The item fit perfectly and the invoice form had a hand written thank you for shopping with them. Shows they take the time to let people know they care about their business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dan

May 18, 2018



Buy 2 or 3 of these, because the little bastards like to shoot off the spring, hit you between the eyes, then get lost forever in your garage!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

fred delpizzo

Apr 2, 2018



This P238 part shot out when i did a deep cleaning on my P238. never to be found.
binged for P238 parts and TGS show up.
Great service . Ordered part Wednesday, had it Saturday. Also ordered other P238 parts. Thanks TGS !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Ussery

Apr 2, 2018



Exact factory replacement. Fast shipping and a low. Will buy from again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Weaver

Mar 23, 2018



Sig should supply a tool to install. I used the head of a flat head screw to hold down while turning safety lever. Wear safety glasses!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Guy Evangelista

Mar 17, 2018



Great experience with Top Gun. They had two parts I was looking for in stock. Ordered them and arrived in 5 days with a nice hand written thank you note. Will definitely use Top Gun again and will recommend to all of my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Greg Simons

Feb 15, 2018



Was delivered on time and fit perfectly. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steven Griffis

Dec 18, 2017



The police returned my stolen gun to me with no safety. whoever had it lost the detent and spring. after searching several sources. Top Gun had both parts at reasonable prices.
Quick service and exact fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Guelig

Nov 1, 2017



Great service, product received before promised date.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)