Product reviews: SIG P229 .40/357 PARTS KIT

SIG P229 .40/357 PARTS KIT

SIG P229 .40/357 PARTS KIT
5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
15 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 15

Jerry Givan

Jul 21, 2022



Just what I needed!
Fair price and fast shipping along with great customer service.
They’ll definitely get my business again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Ashwander

Jul 31, 2019



Fast delivery, exactly as advertised. Great job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Scott Johnson

Jan 11, 2019



My P229 needed spring replacements and with a friend’s recommendation ordered it from Top Gun. Got the kit pretty quick at a very competitive price. Thanks Brad
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Joseph George

Jan 9, 2019



I have not installed the parts kit yet, I have no doubts it is a fine product as I have used it before. The speed and compassion that Top Gun Supply's shipping and customer service departments display is amazing! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Kelly Phelps

Nov 15, 2018



Great service TopGun! The basic spare parts kit for your Sig, made by Sig perfection! Sorry Block fans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J J

Oct 10, 2018



Needed to replace springs in a used SIG 229 I just bought. Found Top Gun Supply online and Brad came through. Had them in 3 days. Thanks, Brad. Genuine SIG parts cheaper and without outrageous shipping charges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Willard James

Sep 19, 2018



Comes in handy, to rejuvenate one of the older LE trade-ins on the market. Not knowing it's maintenance history, or it's round count, it's cheap insurance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Matt Bice

May 30, 2018



Great speed,service & product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Shaw

Apr 27, 2018



Good price and quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fred Wadsworth

Apr 16, 2018



First time shopper at Top Gun, but won't be the last. Purchased the SIG P229 .40/357 Parts Kit. I needed the recoil spring, but glad to get the kit including: Spring
Trigger Bar Spring, Slide Catch Lever Spring, Decocking Lever Spring, Firing Pin Position Pin, and (4) Grip Screws. The best part was a personal note of thanks written on my invoice. Nice touch. I have found my go to place for my gun parts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Douglas Crabb

Apr 5, 2018



Once again TopGunSupply had what I needed and got it our to me right away (same day) even when wait times were listed as longer than normal. My "Go To" supply store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

808

Mar 2, 2018



Parts came on time . Sig parts kit contains everything needed for the five year or 5000 round service. Has old and newer style firing pin retaining pin. Top Gun has always been dependable for all my parts needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Oden Raine

Mar 2, 2018



thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dave W.

Sep 27, 2017



This was exactly what I needed to insure the used P229 I got was back up to factory specs. Good price and quick shipping as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steven McCrum

Sep 27, 2017



Top Gun Supply is your on stop for parts or to purchase. I find that TGS prices are as much as 20% cheaper than other web sites. Very quick shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)