Product reviews: Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm EZ 8RD magazine

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm EZ 8RD magazine

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm EZ 8RD magazine
5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
13 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 13

Gary Teto

Jan 1, 2022



Top Gun is a TOP supplier for a TOP gun manufacturer. Great service and a pleasure to do business with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Turbopa

Dec 28, 2021



Fast service of EZ9 mags that have been out of stock everywhere. I was notified . Order taken and I received 3-4 days later
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brent Rubin

Dec 28, 2021



Great service. Quick delivery.. Very difficult product to obtain but they had it at a fair price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Hansen

Nov 21, 2020



Product as described, quick shipping and good communication. I don't know how they had these magazines in stock, no one else does, but they sold them without price gouging (which almost everyone is now doing). Hope to order from them again. Packaged very well also.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lisa

Nov 19, 2020



Great! Item is just like the ones that came with my gun. Shipping was fast too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lawrence Lerman

Nov 16, 2020



At Top Gun, I found the magazines for my M&P EZ 9mm which most dealers did not have. Order process was easy and the delivery was prompt and well packaged. I would check with this seller for future needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles S Perry

Nov 12, 2020



Great magazines, want more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peggy Fleury

Nov 11, 2020



My order arrived very fast, thank you. Exactly exactly what I wanted. You will be my first place to search for additional accessories for my new gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Susan Moses

Nov 7, 2020



Exactly what I needed. Reasonable prices, super fast shipping. Would do business with again. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gaylord Solberg

Nov 3, 2020



Quality Company. Very fast service. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you very much. I'll be back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vern Weller

Oct 28, 2020



I am extremely happy that I found top gun supply web site as they extremely helpful, competitive coupled with the fastest shipping I have experienced. Now my primary source to go to for my needs. Many thanks to them for a great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dennis Brickey

Oct 27, 2020



Bought these 2 extra mags for my EZ Shield so I can load all 4 that I now have at the range. Top Gun's price was great and top quality product. Shipping was fast and reasonable. I will buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

joyce starling

Oct 24, 2020



Fit great, original part, now if I only had bullets.......
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)