Product reviews: Mec-Gar CZ-75 9mm 19rd - AFC Extended

Mec-Gar CZ-75 9mm 19rd - AFC Extended

Mec-Gar CZ-75 9mm 19rd - AFC Extended
5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
20 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 20

Daniel Duarte

Aug 13, 2022



The mags works great in my CZ75B.Fast service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Russell Lamson

Jul 8, 2022



Great mag great price . Outstanding shipping .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Solso

Jun 29, 2022



Super fast shipping. Ordered 11pm Friday pacific, got mags next day Saturday morning USPS lol. Product was quality MecGar magazines in sealed packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Morgan Peavy

Jun 19, 2022



Shipping was prompt, arrived ahead of expected delivery, and products were exactly as ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David WEBSTER

Jun 14, 2022



From the intial placement of the order, to the confirmation of recieving my order and prompt shipping and tracking information, it was handled very professionally from start to finish. Brad was great to work with on my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MICHAEL ANDERSON

May 4, 2022



TOP GUN has excellent service with super fast shipping! The Mec-Gar 19rd Extended mags for the CZ also fit my SAR 98L. They feed and function great and the floorplate/bumper really doesn't stick down that far. Looks kinda cool really!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerrol Hale

Apr 15, 2022



Great service,prices and prompt delivery. Also these are high quality magazines with factory installed +2 extensions, with strong springs so they will last a long time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Josh Moyer

Mar 31, 2022



Received order quickly and items were packaged very well, price was the best I could find. I will buy from Top Gun Supply in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John R Massey

Mar 1, 2022



I bought these mec-gar cz75 magazines to use in my sar-usa b6. They fit good and cycles without hanging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ryan Skiba

Nov 20, 2021



Fits my P01
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Dana L Houston

Nov 15, 2021



Perfect! Just what I wanted, and needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edward Ullrich

Nov 4, 2021



I bought these mags for a defensive pistol class. I was unable to find mags anywhere else that would fit my CZ P01. There is a small gap from the bottom of the grip to the base of the mag. That gap has no affect on shooting, it’s purely aesthetic. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hours! I will buy from Top Gun again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Derek Handschuh

Oct 20, 2021



No issues with this magazine in my P01.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Thomas Gunther

Dec 6, 2020



Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (5)

cz bean

Nov 15, 2020



Excellent 19rd mags. Fit perfectly in my CZ 75 P-01. Factory mags are 14rds, so this is a welcome upgrade.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (5)

AUSTIN T ONEAL

Nov 14, 2020



Work great in SP001. Feed, lock slide, drop clear perfectly. Fast order response and delivery. Buy with confidence
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (6)

Dan W Sowers

Nov 11, 2020



The Mec-Gar CZ-75 19RD Magazines I purchased were for my Shadow 2. They preformed flawlessly. I am impressed with these magazines & would recommend them to anybody.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (6)

M Lescoe

Oct 25, 2020



The Mec-Gar magazines I pitched from Topgunnsupply are FANTASTIC! I usually stay with true CZ products due to quality and dependability. However CZ is very proud of their products for good reason! These Mec-Gar magazines work exactly the same as OE mags and for half the price! TopGun Service was fast easy and professional‼️
Thank You! A very happy customer‼️‼️‼️
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)

David L

Aug 9, 2020



Feel great. Easy to load ammo. Feed perfectly in Canik/TriStar C-100 (CZ-75 Compact clone).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Howard Early

Jul 28, 2020



You were very helpful, and very timely to deliver. Thank you! The mags I purchased do not fall free when the mag release is pushed. But I see how they respond after break in.
Thank you for your help!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)