Product reviews: Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 380 EZ .380ACP 8RD magazine

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 380 EZ .380ACP 8RD magazine

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 380 EZ .380ACP 8RD magazine
5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

Kenneth Edward Fatula

Oct 20, 2021



It was nearly impossible to find the product I was looking for, but Top Gun had it. And the price was essentially what I would have paid 18 months ago. No price gouge. It arrived within a week after I ordered. Great experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas Phillips

Oct 11, 2021



Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ronald Weaver

Sep 4, 2020



Excellent service. Good prices, and quick delivery. Very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jay J Weisbrod

Sep 4, 2020



I have searched all over the local gun shops for S&W 380 magazines , then went online only to be disappointed even S&W site didn't have them finally went to Top Gun Supply. They had them at the same pricing and in stock. I immediately ordered and had them in no time. S&W magazine not a second or different manufacturer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

james holgerson

Aug 31, 2020



I ordered 2 extra magazines for my S&W M&P .380 ACP. They arrived on schedule just as I expected. The price was the most competitive I was able to find. I will definitely use Top Gun again when I have a need for firearm supplies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christina Jarmolowski

Aug 30, 2020



Great customer service, prompt processing of my order, and follow up with order shipment details. I will use Top Gun Supply for future firearm needs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Milton Whitelock

Aug 28, 2020



exactly what I wanted, faster than anyone else. Will be a return customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Cole

Aug 8, 2020



Great company. I've bought a number of handgun magazines from Top Gun and have been very happy with their prices and the speed at which they get my order to me. My last order was ready for shipping the same day as the order! I will continue to do business with them in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lowry Morris

Apr 5, 2020



Item was in stock and delivered promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vern Hancock

Jul 15, 2019



Received the magazines quickly and as advertised and at a fair price. All three worked as they are supposed to. What more can you ask.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)