Product reviews: OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - E2

OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - E2

OKAY Industries Surefeed 30RD AR15 Magazine - GREY DFL - E2
5 stars
 27 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
27 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Jim P

Mar 20, 2022



Excellent quality magazines, fit, function and performance that I expect from OKAY magazines. I like the 10/20 round mags for target or bench shooting. The 30 rounds are a necessity if and when more firepower is needed. Ordering was easy, price was great and shipping was quick. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thomas Gallo

Jun 12, 2021



Not to much to say accept Thank you! The surefeed-30rd ar15 magazine grey dfl are a very good quality and durable magazine. And im very satisfied with them. And i look forward to buying more! Thanks again Thomas Gallo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Russell c ross

May 25, 2021



These are Awsome top shelf mags . they're light weight and durable and not nearly as bulky as the polymer stuff plus the dependability could be any better.all around excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brandon Martin

Nov 19, 2020



Ran great in my M&P Sport. Solid build, quality tested, not going back to polymer mags ever again. Top Gun shipped immediately, received them very fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

HT Dang

Aug 3, 2020



These magazines are excellent. Perfect for those who have rifles that take USGI/STANAG mags but not necessarily mags that are made specifically for M16 mag well.

Of course Top Gun Supply is always top notch with services.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Meng L Xiong

Jul 31, 2020



Good quality magazines at a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)

Edward Epple

May 26, 2020



The magazine is sturdy and performs just like the mag that came from sig.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

tommy laney

May 13, 2020



I'm glad new Okay industries mags are available for the public now. In my opinion some of the best, and as always great service from Top Gun Supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nate W

Apr 29, 2020



Its a reliable magazine and the aesthetics are top notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sarith Loeung

Apr 29, 2020



Love the magazines! Works very well and color goes with my setup as well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Masse

Apr 19, 2020



Thank you for the quick service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ryan Eyberg

Jan 29, 2020



Highest quality mag you’ll find and Topgun Supply has amazing service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Wilson

Dec 5, 2019



So far the mags I got have preform perfectly,topgun is the place to get what you want for your, pistols,ARs, what ever,start with them first, awesome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Wilson

Dec 4, 2019



Absolutely, the best experience at purchasing an online item,and so far, the magazines I got have lived up to expections.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Louis Talbot

Nov 26, 2019



Great mags, one of the best I now own. Really like the dimples
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mr Gary R Stebbins

Nov 25, 2019



Great price for aluminum magazines. Fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marcin Gawlowski

Nov 22, 2019



Good value and quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

RONALD K OWENS JR

Nov 5, 2019



Excellent service and prompt delivery. Great shopping experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jack Morris

Aug 17, 2019



Very satisfy with items purchased and customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve Elliott

Jul 16, 2019



quality product, good pricing, and fast shipping... not much else to say
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christian Coit

Jun 8, 2019



Love these mags extremely reliable very affordable and very durable everything a magazine needs to be. Also great shipping time from theses guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eric

May 23, 2019



Fast shipping and good product. Some of the best mags out there
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Craig B

Apr 19, 2019



Prompt shipment of my order. Great service and easy site to use. Recently heard about these mags and glad I bought them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shadrach MacDonald

Apr 14, 2019



Such a great experience. First time ordering from top gun supply. I will for sure use them again. Very helpful customer service. Had the products I was looking for and they arrived within 3 days... during the time frame when Cali could buy magazines this is in heard of... even normally it’s in heard of. Such a great experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Baca

Apr 13, 2019



OKAY MAGAzines have been trusted by the US military for 40+ years. I relied on these when I was in the 82nd Airborne Div and you can too! And don't forget to buy from Top Gun Supply for fast and responsive service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)