Product reviews: Grayguns Sig Sauer P320 PELT 2 Trigger - Straight

Grayguns Sig Sauer P320 PELT 2 Trigger - Straight

Grayguns Sig Sauer P320 PELT 2 Trigger - Straight
5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
9 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 9

William Baird

Aug 18, 2019



Easy to install & did lower my trigger pull 2# So I'am happy !
I like that they talk to you about what ever you need to know !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carlo DeBlasio

Sep 8, 2018



I cannot think of any better upgrade to the SIG P320 handgun than the Gray Guns PELT2 trigger. I prefer the flat trigger, but I would even consider the curved trigger if you wanted a more traditional trigger feel. The leverage on the PELT2 makes it worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve S.

Aug 16, 2018



This is my first flat faced trigger and it really is a noticeable improvement in reduction of the trigger pull weight, comfort and control over the factory curved trigger. I’m very impressed with the fact that the trigger pull with the flat face now is much closer to a 1911 pistols straight rearward travel and it makes it very easy to hold on target through the whole trigger pull. I’m now contemplating getting similar triggers for all my Sigs!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

N. Zoni

Jul 6, 2018



Trigger fit great, good feel on the finger. Dropped pull weight about 2lbs. Overall really happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Tim Moody

Jun 25, 2018



The pelt 2 trigger is a great improvement over the stock. It is smoother and a little more crisp. I even like it better that the one on my x-carry. It is a little more expensive than the other options,but after having shot it I am completely satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dustin LeVeck

Feb 20, 2018



I was a little disappointed that the spring and bar are no longer included with the trigger itself. However, a manager contacted me shortly after my purchase to inform me of this and offered to cancel my order if that was unsatisfactory. I decided that I still wanted the trigger. When it arrived, I installed it quickly and easily. My P320 shoots even better than it did before. I am very satisfied with the product and the service that I received from Top Gun Supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary L Conrad

Feb 20, 2018



The 320 Pelt 2 straight trigger is fantastic for me. The trigger shape and length make my 320 fit me precisely and is comfortable. Works well on my upgraded Sigs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles

Feb 14, 2018



*This review is for the P320 PELT 2 trigger, not the original PELT. The PELT 2 is for post-voluntary-upgrade pistols.

That said, it's a dramatic upgrade that's inexpensive and only takes a few minutes to install. I installed it on a P320F 9mm that shipped from the factory with the 'upgraded' trigger and added disconnector. Out-of-the-box factory trigger weight was 6 lbs. 9 oz. Installation of the PELT 2 trigger alone (they no longer include a reduced-power trigger bar spring) brought the trigger weight down to 4 lbs. 6 oz. It's fairly clean-breaking trigger with a tactile reset that's a bit shorter than factory. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Robert S.

Apr 25, 2017



Very nice trigger! Lost a touch of snap to the reset but the break is quite a bit lighter and helped me tighten my groups on my 320.
This combined with the fat guide rid and spring made this gun very fun to shoot!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)