Product reviews: Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 43 & 43X

Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 43 & 43X

Milt Sparks VM2, Fits Glock 43 & 43X
5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
8 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 8

Ken Gordy

Dec 8, 2019



This is my 3rd Milt Sparks holster. The first 2 I ordered directly from Milt Sparks’s website. I waited several months for them to be made. I was shopping around for a holster for my son’s GLOCK 43 for Christmas. I found out that I could order from Top Gun Supply and have the same quality holster in less than a week. After some research I discovered that Top Gun is an authorized MS dealer. Top Gun shipped the holster and I received it in a couple of days. They are easy to deal with and communicate well. Milt Sparks Versa Max 2 is a excellent holster for concealed carry. I have owned my first one for over 10 years and carry it daily. It still looks brand new. It’s comfortable and easy carry. I highly recommend Milt Sparks holsters and Top Gun makes it easy to buy without the long wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Headley

Nov 11, 2019



Milt Sparks VM2 This holster IS as good as it gets. I got a reasonable price, fast shipping, there isn’t much more to say other than it was a great buying experience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Donald Hill

Mar 3, 2018



First, I would say dealing with Top Gun was a pleasure. The holster was shipped and received right away. Milt Sparks makes an excellent holster. I carry every day in a Milt Sparks holster and it is very comfortable. I also have one for a commander sized 1911. I don't think a person would be disappointed in the holster or Top Gun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

KW

Feb 6, 2018



You just can’t go wrong with Milt Sparks holsters. This is my third VM2, the first two for 1911’s and this one is for the glock 43. I wear this between 3 and 4 o’clock position and find it comfortable standing and sitting. It doesn’t place the gun in a deep concealed position, making it easy to get a full grip before drawing. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rick Roseberry

Dec 23, 2017



This is my 4th Versa Max2. They are quite simply the best IWB holster available, that's why the design has been copied by so many others. When paired with a good gun belt, it's easy to forget its there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Feeser III

Oct 26, 2017



I already own two Milt Sparks Versa Max II holsters for other guns & I have been using them for 15 years. I swear by them for concealed carry. I have carried a steel 1911 Gov’t model under a t-shirt, without being detected in gun free zones, as an off duty LEO, many times. They just work FOR ME, but for many others as well.

Top Gun Supply did a fantastic job of getting me this holster in record time. It was a last minute purchase that I was lucky to find in stock ANYWHERE in the US, so I was very greatful to Top Gun Supply for getting it out the door so quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

James Shannon III

Oct 25, 2017



The Milt Sparks VM2 holster is the best IWBN I have ever had. Have one for each of my concealed carry weapons, and that is quite a few. Ordering from Top Gun is very easy and they normally have what I want in stock, and don't have to wait for it to be made in six weeks or so.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

TimH

Apr 11, 2017



I just received my VM2 from TGS. This is by far the nicest hand made item I have ever seen, I'm blown away by the quality of the leather work here. If you think it's a splurge, don't hesitate...it's a bargain at this quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)