Product reviews: Grayguns Precision Adjustable Intermediate Trigger - Sig Sauer P-Series

Grayguns Precision Adjustable Intermediate Trigger - Sig Sauer P-Series

Grayguns Precision Adjustable Intermediate Trigger - Sig Sauer P-Series
5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
17 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 17

Phillip Stambovsky

Mar 13, 2019



Very prompt and courteous service -- much appreciated! I plan to have the Grayguns trigger installed on new P229 Enhanced Elite 357. I'll certainly keep Top Gun in mind for my future guns parts and supplies needs!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary Thibodeaux

Mar 13, 2019



I like the trigger on my bigger grips P227. However I prefer the standard Sig trigger on my P229. I have small to medium hands. Great people to do business with. Scary fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James

Oct 28, 2018



Bought a pair of these triggers for a new P226 emperor scorpion and a Sig M11-a1. Both had factory short reach set triggers from the factory. First, the grayguns triggers look like sig triggers so asthetically it’s a big improvement right off the bat. The adjustable overtravel screw is discreet but gives a nice and crisp Sa pull. Sweep of the DA pull feels smoother as well. Machine work, tolerances, and finish of the trigger is superb. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

John T

Jul 15, 2018



I was having a problem with the short reach trigger on my M11A-1, it pinched my finger, so I decided to change it. TGS had the Gray Guns P-SAIT for sale. Not only full-size but also adjustable for overtravel. It made a world of difference..
John
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Ron Thomas

Jun 21, 2018



Good service!! Good product!! No more pinching finger behind the trigger. Buy it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

George Dix

May 29, 2018



There is a reason these triggers are going into the flagship Sig's. They are the most comfortable and best positioned option there is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Cesar Olegario

Apr 4, 2018



Sig Sauer P229 9mm Legion pistols built after October 2017 no longer have the Grayguns adjustable trigger. It has been replaced by a Sig Sauer manufactured MIM part. The Sig Sauer MIM trigger is out of spec and eats into the frame of the pistol which destroys a small portion of the finish and leaves a quite noticeable burr in the frame. Please check your weapon if you have an expensive Legion pistol. Sig Sauer customer service calls damage to the NEW pistol "normal wear and meets their quality control." I had the MIM trigger replaced with a Grayguns trigger I ordered from Top Gun Supply. The Grayguns trigger shipped out immediately and relieved my angst from a respected company that no longer seem to care about the quality of their firearms.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Angel Duran

Mar 8, 2018



this is by far the best trigger for my sig 229, my accuracy has improved greatly by reducing the amount of overtravel.
the quality and finish is outstanding a little lock tight and you are set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Doug

Mar 6, 2018



Great customer service. This trigger was exactly what I needed to shoot the gun more comfortably! The short reach trigger was killing the tip of my finger! Problem solved! Thank you Jeff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

MIKE KEHOE

Jan 3, 2018



Ordered my trigger Dec 23rd at about 2AM, recieved an email from Brad with a tracking number with notification it had shipped. Sunday, Christmas Eve. Monday, Christmas Day. Tuesday, product in the mail box. That is some serious service. Brad, Top Gun could have waited till Tuesday to ship but he took the time to get my order out and on its way.
Thanks again Brad,
Mike
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Geoffrey Reeser

Dec 24, 2017



Installed into a P229 elite.
Smooth.
Adjustable.
10/10 would do again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ty

Dec 22, 2017



This is the 5th gray guns trigger I've gotten and they are really great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary Williams

Dec 21, 2017



Fantastic customer service. The trigger coupled with the SIG Short Reset Trigger Kit makes the Sig so much better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Dupont

Dec 20, 2017



Nice part. It's the trigger found on the Legion Factory P series pistols.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MARVIN CORBIN

Dec 19, 2017



Very nice up grade to the stock trigger, Grey's Guns Sig parts are all top notch. Top Gun Supply has also been one of the best in customer service and fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sigfan

Jan 9, 2017



All I can say is that this is an awesome upgrade to the factory trigger with it's medium length of pull and adjustable over travel. Also, the shape and contours of the trigger make it very comfortable on the finger as well.

Having said that, there is only one improvement that makes this trigger even better and that is when it is installed in conjunction with the SIG SRT kit which allows for shorter over travel and shorter reset together. I highly recommend this item and endorse the manufacturer of this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

David Banks

Feb 25, 2016



I used this to replace the thin blade short reach trigger on a Sig Sauer P224. I could not find anything about whether this would fit a P224, but it fits perfectly and feels great. It can remove the already small overtravel in the trigger, and I no longer get any finger pinch behind the trigger. Now I am getting another for the P226 now that I know this works on the P224.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)