Product reviews: Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Full Size - Large Grip

Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Full Size - Large Grip

Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Full Size - Large Grip
5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
5 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 5

Scott Harper

Dec 14, 2018



The grip was shipped promptly and the correct product arrived. I much prefer the large grip for my competition P320
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matthew Duffy

Aug 9, 2018



This was a terrific shopping experience at Top Gun and I am very excited to shoot this pistol again. It seems this now fits like a glove with this new large grip module and it was fun to change out to a large grip on my Sig Sauer P250
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matthew Lawless

Apr 30, 2018



I ordered parts at 10 am. Got notified they were shipped at 11 am. Actually received them a day later. Absolutely amazing service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George V

Jan 18, 2018



great product. I’m a big guy with big hands. Been using the the medium size grip for just about a year and this one is far more comfortable. It fit nicely with the trigger mechanism and slide. The included slide lock is a nice touch but I haven’t found a reason to replace the one that was there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Daniel DeFauw

Oct 24, 2017



Grip is only a little bigger. Miniscule difference. Was expecting a bit more difference. Hope it makes the difference I need in my grip!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)