Product reviews: Mec-Gar P226 9mm 18RD magazine - FLUSH FIT - AFC

Mec-Gar P226 9mm 18RD magazine - FLUSH FIT - AFC

Mec-Gar P226 9mm 18RD magazine - FLUSH FIT - AFC
5 stars
 45 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
46 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Jay Yanabu

Jan 1, 2022



Excellent customer service. Product works like it should and drops freely no problem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sonny l Gunderson

Nov 29, 2021



Great product for the price, recomend over oem.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Kamas

Oct 18, 2021



Great product, great service. These 18 round mags feed flawlessly and they are reasonably priced. Quick shipment too, I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

PS

Oct 15, 2021



Product works great. Fast Shipping and great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Johnny Holland

Sep 27, 2021



If you have a sig you need this place, Always great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

R E

Aug 5, 2021



Great product, fits the P226 just right for 18 round magazine. Loads smooth as glass. Great company to deal with. Fast order fulfillment and fast shipping. Will purchase more from Top Gun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Steve Slagle

Aug 3, 2021



Mec-Car magazines are reliable and work well with the Sig platform. Thanks to Top Gun I now have a place to purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ashvind Singh

Jul 19, 2021



I love them! They fit and function perfectly for an awesome price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kyle DeVaux

Jun 28, 2021



Better than the factory mags. These mags are flush fit vertically as well as horizontally and do not have that unnecessary "lip" sticking out at the bottom that's a little annoying. This makes for a better look and feel than the factory mags. Mec-Gar makes quality mags and has made OEM mags for different manufacturers including Sig so this is a great buy IMO. Flawless operation in my experience. Top Gun Supply does not waste any time shipping out my orders.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steven Remick

May 24, 2021



Great price, fast shipping. These are quality mags that stand up to range use or duty/daily carry. Well worth the cost, I have never been disappointed in Top Gun products!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chris Nowacki

May 18, 2021



I purchased Mec-Gar 18 round magazines for my Sig 226 from Top Gun their ordering process was a piece of cake and my mags were shipped fast. I plan on doing business with Top Gun in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vann Lane

May 16, 2021



This is a excellent product worked outstanding. They are a great item would purchase again.
Thanks to all!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jesse Nieto

May 16, 2021



These magazines have been working flawlessly for me and are available at a great price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael J. Shannon

May 15, 2021



The name Mec-Gar is associated with the highest quality pistol magazines made. When it comes to life and death reliability, Mec-Gar gets the job done! I trust Men-Gar!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Marvin

May 14, 2021



Excellent service and products. I love my new mec gar magazines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

fred wood

Nov 26, 2020



Quick ship, good mag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shandon Robinson

Nov 25, 2020



Great product. Outstanding quality and fit perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Peter

Nov 23, 2020



p226 18rd mec-gar 9mm mags are excellent work as advertised topgunsupply delivered as promised thanks will be back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Mikesell

Nov 21, 2020



Excellent prices and quick turnaround. Got them delivered in no time. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nicholas Tassone

Oct 29, 2020



Great mags, fit and finish is what you would expect from a company that makes alot of OEM magazines.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Miele

Oct 1, 2020



excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Christopher

Sep 9, 2020



Great magazines. Reliable, 3 extra rounds and flush fit. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Broderick Crew

Aug 21, 2020



Great service, good prices and delivery exceeded expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Joy

Aug 14, 2020



Mags run great.Mec-gar are the only mags I like for Sig pistols. Top Gun Supply shipping was fast, thank you for that. Very pleased with the whole purchase in every aspect.Thanks R Joy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles W Corley

Aug 13, 2020



Ordering my parts was simple. Item was delivered as promised in good condition. The price for my items was fair as I comparison shopped these very popular items. I would buy product from this supplier again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)