Product reviews: X-Grip - Sig Sauer P320C/P250C

X-Grip - Sig Sauer P320C/P250C

X-Grip - Sig Sauer P320C/P250C
5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

Tim Murray

Mar 16, 2019



Great fit for larger magazines on my P320c! Shipped on time and good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew Adair Jr

Feb 28, 2019



Fast shipping. Awesome product.very happy with the purchase. Thanks Top Gun!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Edge

Dec 26, 2018



Perfect fit! It fills the gap of a 17 rd mah on my Sig P320 compact’s frame ideally. No distractions in form or function. Aesthetically pleasing. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nathan Dyer

Oct 17, 2018



The X Grip was perfect. It turned my P320 compact into a carry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

paul moschioni

Jun 11, 2018



very easy web site and check out process. Product description was clear and the pictures were detailed. I will shop here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Mecklenburg

Mar 13, 2018



I expected the X-grips to be made of a hard plastic and to snap in place. Instead they are rubbery and slide around easily. Empty mags with the X-grips on them don't always drop free. They are more cosmetic than functional.
I am impressed with Top Gun's fast service and shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Herb Vergara

Feb 20, 2018



These X-grip adapters have become very useful for me as I often switch between the subcompact and compact sized grip modules in my EDC depending on discretion levels between Chicago and freer parts of the state. Having sets of xtra full size magazines with the corresponding X-grips that tighten up the ergos for their respective grips is a big convenience when getting ready to travel for work as each day could be a different part of the state/country. TopGun Supply is my go to for just about everything Sig as the pricing and items availability is fair and good, respectively.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Val Bragun

Nov 28, 2017



Good x-grip.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lonnie Hopson

Nov 9, 2017



I ordered the wrong adapter last week. It came in Friday but I didn't notice until Saturday. Called Monday and was told to send it back and reorder the correct one. Did that and received the correct on today, Wednesday! Great product. Great customer service. GREAT shipping time!
Thanks Brad,
Lonnie Hopson
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Case

Aug 10, 2017



I have a P320 compact with the small grip size.I wanted the grip a little longer.This works great with the 17 round mag I ordered with it.And still able to use the 15 round mags that came with gun.Fills good in hand.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)