Product reviews: Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazine

Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazine

Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazine
5 stars
 47 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
48 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 25

Ruffpup Jones

Dec 14, 2022



I found I needed more 15 round mags for a second generation Sig Sauer P229-1. Top Gun Supply was the only shop that had these specialized mags in stock. They filled my order promptly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gregory Allen Shuttleworth

Jun 23, 2022



Arrived no problem price was fair and they had them. Sig products work well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gregory Clayton

May 13, 2021



Sig Sauer P229-1 E2 9mm 15RD magazines came as advertised and right on time. A perfect transaction. Fit perfectly in my P229 Legion and M11-A1. Love Top Gun Supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Doug Whittle

Sep 9, 2020



Thanks for the quick response and shipment of Sig Sauer Magazines! I will do business again with Top Gun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Keita Cannon

Jul 20, 2020



Top Guns quality and quick service is unbeatable. My order arrived really quick and it was the only site that had the magazine I was searching for. Definitely will be buying from here again soon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Louis Rivera

Apr 5, 2020



As A Law Enforcement Officer, I needed 45 rounds to train. Top gun not only had the quality mags that I needed, but the service they provided was top notch too. I received them in couple days, which I thought was fast considering how slow things have gotten since COVID-19 has put a damper on our economy. Anyway,I already put over 700 rounds in a training day and even though I drop the mags doing scenarios- they hold up flawlessly. I even ran them over with my truck- these things are great. So if you need quality mags for your top of the line weapon- you won’t go wrong with Top gun supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

craig snapp

Feb 11, 2020



These Mec-Gar mags made in Italy are as always top notch. Thanks TopGun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Richard Canady

Jan 12, 2020



Excellent service. Factory Sig Sauer magazine. Top Gun supply is top notch. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Miller

Nov 23, 2019



New as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephen Tower

Nov 16, 2019



Good magazines. Function fine in my Sig p229 legion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

griffin ordway

Apr 12, 2019



Easy ordering, fast shipping, product as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Joe Kennedy

Mar 27, 2019



Top Gun Supply comes through again, as always. Fast processing of order and shipping. From order to receive was less than a week. Keep up the great work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James

Mar 27, 2019



exact match to OEM mag that came with my Sig 229 conversion kit.I have a 229 in .40s&w,bought a kit to convert to 9mm. these mags are marked the same (229-1) They fit and function as well as OEM mag. thanks for customer service in keeping me informed as to order status ect. much less expensive than SIG factory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Whayne Pack

Nov 22, 2018



Seamless transaction, product shipped quickly, was as advertised. Will not hesitate to purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Raymond Cendrowski

Nov 8, 2018



I ordered a clip for my Sig Sauer P229 and not only got the best price, but received it quickly with the standard delivery. I'm very satisfied and would definitely send more business their way!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marcus Head

Nov 8, 2018



Very fast shipping! Great communication and good value for authentic Sig Sauer mags. Thanks Top Gun Suppy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jerry Kelly

Nov 6, 2018



The customer service I received from Top Gun was excellent. There were no problems getting the product I needed and I received my magazines within 3 days.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Stibler

Oct 13, 2018



New SIG factory mags - nothing else to say there! But the service from TG was incredibly responsive and fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Wilson

Sep 24, 2018



I ordered 2 Sig P229 E1 Magazines and they arrived very quickly and were the correct part and work great in my 229. This is my second order with Top Gun and they do a great job getting orders out and delivered quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Charles Mack

Sep 16, 2018



Exactly what I was looking for and this is the only place that I was able to find them. Great service and super fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Taiyo Ogawa-Tran

Sep 16, 2018



Its the exact same thing you'd get if you bought from the Sig Sauer website, but cheaper. Great customer service too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeffrey Feiler

Aug 27, 2018



The magazine is great, arrived still with packing oil, beautiful brand new factory magazine at a very reasonable low price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

WDB

Aug 13, 2018



I have now ordered 2-10 round, 2-15 round (this order), and 2-15 round magazines for my P229 Legion 9mm, all from Top Gun Supply. Proces were the lowest, shipping was fast (a few days, at most), and the magazines have all worked perfectly. They do not arrive in identifiable manufacture packaging, just a plain piece of clear plastic...but then again, for all I know, Sig may ship theirs the same way. They do have the Sig stamping on them. At approx $12 less than MSRP each, well worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Drake Alloy

May 30, 2018



Bought this mag for a SIG P224, works without any issues.. Shot over a 100 rounds without a problem..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Chamblee

May 28, 2018



Fast and accurate shipping. Will do business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)