Product reviews: H&K USP 9mm 15RD Magazine

H&K USP 9mm 15RD Magazine

H&K USP 9mm 15RD Magazine
5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
9 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 9

Feliks Rabinovich

Oct 16, 2021



Superb customer service, lighting fast shipping.
OEM Usp 9mm mag as expected. NO COMPROMISE.

Thank you TGS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eduardo Arroyo

Sep 24, 2020



The mags are HK, that is enough of a review... Top Shelf from Top Gun. This review is about Brad and his business... I have now bought at least 10 times from TGS. They are always quick to ship, the orders are always correct and the prices are competitive (I have seen lower prices, but usually they are the best price when you consider taxes and shipping). I will continue to shop with them so long as this holds true and frankly I don't see it going wrong anytime soon. Keep up the good work Brad!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Scott Bialek

Mar 30, 2020



Loaded the Magazine and cycled a few rounds through it, so far it works great and looks just like the original Magazine I have.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Lacy Sutton

Mar 4, 2020



Great prices and super fast shipping. I always look here first for my firearm needs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NORMAN MILLER

May 30, 2019



Excellent product; comes in original, sealed HK bag. Price was better than other suppliers, and shipping was ultra fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bryan King

Jan 27, 2019



Great price for HK mags
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeffrey Feiler

Aug 27, 2018



This is a great value, the magazine arrived in a H&K factory package, brand new for a low price! Great deal!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

JC Flag

Jul 11, 2018



Perfect fit. Work great in my first year USP9. Plastic body with integrated metal feed lips. 15rd capacity. Be advised the base plate is plain. No impression markings of HK USP like the original mag from 1993. Top Gun is hands down one of the best. Lots of great products, good prices, and super fast shipping. Buy with confidence.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Wiley Files

May 27, 2018



Great service. Right parts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)