Product reviews: H&K P30, VP9 9mm 10RD Magazine

H&K P30, VP9 9mm 10RD Magazine

H&K P30, VP9 9mm 10RD Magazine
5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
17 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 17

Sandy Tucker

Aug 31, 2020



Excellent service and fast shipping. Got in days instead of weeks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gil Martins

Aug 4, 2020



H&K product quality speaks for itself, excellent. The real outstanding thing here is the great customer service, with very quick shipping and personal touches like notices that have your name on them and all being from Brad. Service like this is invaluable and makes you feel important and inclusive in the process from start through follow up correspondence. Thank you Brad for the special attention given every customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sean Marko

Jul 19, 2020



Fantastic service! My order was shipped within a day, and the mags came super quickly.

Everything works flawlessly with my VP9, and these are genuine parts.

Thank you team at Top Gun! Much appreciated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

RIco Sand

May 21, 2020



These 10rnd Mags perform as expected. I payed for quality and I got quality. I ran 200 rounds through them today.
No feeding issues. Worth every penny!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Edward Wheeler

Mar 2, 2020



Best price I could find, fast shipping, and perfect factory mags! What else is there to say?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mark Rosenberg

Feb 6, 2020



I'm very happy with the product I purchased from Top Gun, and am extremely satisfied with the promptness in receiving my order. Yes..I would highly recommend Top Gun to all my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Carlos Meza

Jan 23, 2020



This 10 round mag is a perfect
addition for my HK. Genuine
product from heckler koch so
the fit is clean and snug.

Plus I like the look of the
more hefty floor plate. Gives
a great profile and feel.

Did I mention it got shipped
out faster than a greased up
weasel!? Thanks TOPGUN Supply
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Gregory Mascera

Jan 22, 2020



Fast, easy, and best price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lawrence Wasniewski

Dec 6, 2019



Top Gun always sends me genuine manufacturers products for a reasonable price. The P30 clips are factory made and fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Lakin

Oct 17, 2019



Genuine products, fair price and excellent service.
Grateful having found a source I can count on..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

David Li

Sep 19, 2019



Great magazines. Can't go wrong with HK product too bad it's only 10 round because of Democrats in my state
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Gilbert

May 3, 2019



My state banned “high cap mags” Top gun supply had this thing shipped out the day I ordered them. Had them at my door faster than amazon. These guys are great. Cheapest price I could find and the quick shipping to boot. Thanks guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

RWD

Dec 12, 2018



Have yet to run the mags, but I have to say that Top Gun’s customer service is above the rest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Robert Bryerton II

Dec 7, 2018



Hi, I ordered these mags for myself as a Christmas present and they were the most inexpensive ones I found anywhere. Superfast shipping and great quality. Ill be shopping here again for my Birthday presents.
Thanks, Rockn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Van Sant

Aug 6, 2018



Ordered new magazines for my VP9. NJ new laws on magazine capacity are only creating more business for gun companies. Rant over. Got my magazines fast and exactly what I wanted. I’ll be doing business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anthony

Apr 23, 2018



Great price. Exceptional customer service and delivery speed. Will be back to shop again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Randy N

Apr 15, 2018



My city banned mags over 10 rounds. Bought two of these Mags are factory and they work great. Top Gun has great pricing and great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)