Product reviews: Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Compact - Large Grip

Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Compact - Large Grip

Sig Sauer P250/320 Grip 9/40/357 Compact - Large Grip
5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

daniel sprout

Jul 5, 2018



Just what I was looking for. This was only place I could find it. Prompt shipping - I look forward to dealing with them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ryan Wesley Mills

Jul 1, 2018



The grip is exactly what I ordered and was delivered quickly. The large sig grip feels so much better than the medium the p320 compact comes with. I'm 6'4 and my hands seem to fight for room on medium but not I'm very comfortable and my shooting with this gun is more consistent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aubrey Lee

Jun 28, 2018



Fast shipping, product as described. No issues
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bob Osiecki

Apr 28, 2018



Product was as advertised. Factory original equipment. Gret price and shipping was on time and fast. Great sight for your firearm accessories. Moved to the top of my list.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Stephen Chickonoski

Apr 20, 2018



Ordering was a truly effortless experience, and Top Gun Supply provided outstanding customer service when I had a technical question regarding my order when received. I will definitely look to Top Gun Supply for my next order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John Vehling

Mar 22, 2018



The large grip compact P320 frame of which I purchased has proven to be exactly what I wanted. I now possess a improved purchase of the handle with either hand. I am hoping that Sig will offer a compact frame without a light rail, as I do not mount lights on my handguns, and would prefer the added ease of concealment of a frame sans light rail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeffre Childre

Feb 9, 2018



Even though I don’t have large hands (I wear a medium sized glove) I always felt that the P320 standard/medium grip was a little small in consideration to my other Sig Sauer pistols. Just felt like I couldn’t get a good purchase on the weapon. Therefore, I ordered the large grip for my compact. Now it feels more like my M11-A1 and P226. I feel much more confident with my grip. So I immediately ordered a large for my full size P320 as well. Top Gun Supply had both on my front door step within a couple days of ordering them. Good ordering/purchasing experience with TGS. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

John

Jan 19, 2018



First time ordering from TopGun and I would not hesitate to do so again. Shipped out pretty fast, the package did get delayed in transit but it's not their fault. Everything was as described, extremely happy with the large grip. I've only used the medium grip and I have larger hands so switching to the large feels better so far, just gotta get some range time with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

alfonse carozza

Dec 7, 2017



5 star a difference it makes. what can I say its a sig .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alea Middleton

Dec 6, 2017



Perfect. Delivered fast and in perfect shape. Very happy lady
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)