Product reviews: Sig Sauer SIGPRO Grips, Black, Medium

Sig Sauer SIGPRO Grips, Black, Medium

Sig Sauer SIGPRO Grips, Black, Medium
5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
16 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 16

Scott Forrester

Nov 3, 2019



I purchased a used Sig 2340 that only came with the large grip blackstrap. An internet search brought me to Top Gun Supply that had the medium backstraps "in stock"! I was very happy because these are very difficult to find. The price was great and the item was shipped quickly and without issue. Thanks Top Gun!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Louis Oh

Sep 5, 2019



I needed a grip that was slightly bigger than the new E2 style grips. The classic grip from the Sig Pro was the perfect grip I needed. Excellent service as always.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jesse Arroyo

Aug 6, 2019



These grips are hard to find so buy them while you can. My SP2022 came with the small grip, which is good for me because I have small hands. People say the different sizes look the same, but I went ahead and bought this medium grip which is definitely a step up from the small. It was easy to install and is a perfect fit. It doesn't have the lanyard loop like my existing small grip. I am looking forward to my next range visit to try the medium grip which I think I'm going to like. I'm thinking I'm going to like it better than the small. It makes the gun feel like a full size rather than the compact that it is. Glad I bought it. I plan to keep it on until I ever have to change back to the small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Elliot Boyce

Jul 24, 2019



Great product and excellent customer service! Very fast shipping. I will definitely do business with them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James M Dotson

Jul 18, 2019



I recently purchased med size grip for my sig sp2022 40 cal. These grips seem to be in short supply but topgunsupply still offers them at a reasonable price. My order was shipped fast and the grip was as advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

david mcintyre

Apr 5, 2019



I am very pleased with my purchase top gun had the hard to find grip I was looking for at a great price and fast shipping and excellent customer service. I will definitely be using them again !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Matthew Bobbitt

Feb 15, 2019



Ordered them, got them same week, put them on. Good price for SP2340 vs. All other places. Will order from again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MC

Jan 20, 2019



Great fit and performance just like it should. Couldn't be happier. Fast shipping and good overall experience. Wanted to change my FDE grips to black for accent to my pistol. They had what I needed and shipped it the week before Christmas. Thanks guys!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Andrew Baylis

Jan 2, 2019



The grips came much faster than I thought and fit perfectly. They were a bit big for my wife and just the right size for my dog to eat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

LaCour Harrison Jr.

Aug 24, 2018



Very satisfied with product but more impressed with a letter received from TG thanking me for purchase but there was a hand written note saying TY LaCour I believe it said Rachel, thought that was amazing she took the time to write TY and it was greatly appreciated. Also was searching for the rubber grip for SP2022 but noticed I can’t find it, by any chance do you guys have one in stock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ronald Borowski

Aug 13, 2018



Dealing with Topgun was a pleasure. I would do business again. They wasted no time getting my order out. Very happy with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lester Cooks

Aug 8, 2018



Great grip! I’ve always liked this size grip on the 2022. Never liked the lanyard loop. This is so much cleaner looking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

George Winston

May 11, 2018



The part that I order was at my door fast and in new condition as described good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

TB

Mar 9, 2018



These are hard to find and Top Gun Supply had them in stock with a great price & fast shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Philip McKenna

Dec 12, 2017



The Sig Pro black grips were as advertised and fit perfect. Top Gun Supply was very fast with the shipping and arrived in good condition. I have bought from them before and will continue to buy from Top Gun Supply.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steve Eng

Feb 24, 2016



I needed to replace the Crimson Trace Grip on my old Sigpro 2340/.40 Cal with a standard grip. As most SigArms/Sig Sauer users know, the SP 2009/2340 was replaced with the SP 2022 years ago. After checking with SigArms customer service and finding out that that they discontinued SP 2009/2340 parts, including the grips, and that the SP 2022 grip is incompatible, I searched the web for other vendors who still carried the old Sigpro grips and found Top Gun Supply. As Brad told me, their OEM SP 2340 grip snapped right in. It's a perfect fit. Thanks Brad
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)