Product reviews: Milt Sparks VM2, 5" 1911

Milt Sparks VM2, 5" 1911

Milt Sparks VM2, 5" 1911
5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
10 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 10

Scott Zollinger

Aug 22, 2019



Shipped item very quickly and kept me informed about the shipping process. Very happy with their level of communications. Holster is excellent workmanship. I looked at getting a custom one from Milt Sparks but the wait time was several months. Got mine within a week. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gordon Tillman

Jul 17, 2019



I bought this holster for use with a full-size, steel-frame Springfield Professional 1911 (45ACP). I've only been carrying with it for a few days now, but it has been very comfortable. Also, I find it easier to get a good draw grip on the pistol with this holster than with a Crossbreed Supertuck deluxe.

I would recommend this holster to anyone who needs a great EDC holster for a full-size 1911.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James Gossett

Jun 18, 2019



I had never ordered from Top Gun, but after this expierence will diffentely do business agin, great products and unbelivable delivery. Thanks for the Great Expierence.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Hodoian

Dec 19, 2018



Ordered my Milt Sparks VM2 received in about 3 days. My 1911 fits perfectly workmanship is excellent. Topgun was a pleasure to work with will definitely be doing more business in the future. Thank you for great service. Michael.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jason Jurgenson

Mar 13, 2018



Very comfortable holster with no break in needed. Wore full-size government Ruger 1911 for 12 hours first time wearing it. Shipping was extremely fast, highly recommend both Top Gun Supply and Milt Sparks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

James W

Mar 7, 2018



This is a great holster. I got it to complement the Milt Sparks SS2 that I already owned. This holster is just slightly more comfortable and concealable to me. Both holsters satisfactorily hide a gov frame 1911 on my 6' 215lb body. Out of the box it was tight but I put my pistol in the plastic bag the holster comes in and stuffed it in the holster and left it overnight. It is now perfect. Arrived quickly and was packaged very well. Buy with confidence.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jim L.

Nov 1, 2017



I have been wearing a VM2 for about 8 years with a fullsize 1911. It is my favorite holster and is easy to conceal a larger gun, even in warm weather.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Kevin Smith

Oct 26, 2017



Best iwb holster on the planet, with the best service from Top Gun supply. I LOVE this holster, makes my 5" 1911 seem weigtless.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Michael Tegiacchi

Oct 15, 2017



Absolutely the best customer service possible. I am a repeat customer. High quality Milt Sparks holsters along with excellent Top Gun customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

1911disciple

May 9, 2017



If you think a full size 45 is too heavy to wear every day, then you don't use of these with a good gun belt. I started carrying 45's with a light weight commander, then figured out it is not the gun itself that feels heavy, it is the lack of a good holster and belt. This is the best there is, distributing the weight over a wide area. I have a drawer full of old holsters all from top makers, none as good as this. Top quality materials and workmanship, worth every penny, will last for years of daily use. Carry a full size steel frame 45 with ease. Jeff Cooper, Elmer Keith, Clint Smith - all Milt Sparks users, it won't take you long to figure out why.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)