Testimonials - Top Gun Supply

Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial
Per Page
  • The finest handgun I have ever owned. Perfect balance and easy to conceal. Very light considering it is all steel. Well done Sig Sauer.

    E. Larry Johnson

    Federal Law Enforcement (Retired)

    Who rated us 10/10, Aug 7, 2017

  • Recently purchased this Sig 1911.. Absolutely the best transaction I\'ve ever had online... The gun was shipped out the same day I purchased it... I received it that following monday which took 2 days to get here... I will buy again and again from Top Gun.. 5 STARS

    Armil Curran

    Who rated us 10/10, Jul 25, 2017

  • Purchased a Springfield Armory SAINT on layaway. Absolutely stunning service, best price I've found around, and great help from the guys behind the counters.

    Ian

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 25, 2017

  • Great service and great prices. I was informed when my out of stock item was back in inventory. My order arrived a day early and everything was perfect.

    Mark Sadolf

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 9, 2017

  • Great price on SIG P229 NOS! Very happy with the purchase & price!! Also ordered extra 12 rnd magazine for this gun!! Magazine priced lower than other gun part suppliers online!

    Mike

    Who rated us 10/10, May 25, 2017

  • I ordered from you guys for the first time this last Saturday. I have to say you have the best deal on the Sig P320 grips modules. I also ordered a new recoil spring and trigger reset spring for my Glock 19. Ordered Saturday and arrived Monday at noon. WOW great service, fast responses and ever faster shipping. I have recommended your company to my friends and fellow LEO's. Great job and thank you

    Daniel Turner

    Who rated us 10/10, May 9, 2017

  • Just completed a purchase for two Sig Sauer P320 9mm pistols and have to say, it could not have been smoother nor friendlier. I highly recommend Top Gun Supply for all your Firearm purchase needs. I know I will be a "return customer"...... the sooner the better :) Great Job Top Gun (Geoff)

    Romeo Subialdea

    Homeland Security

    Who rated us 10/10, Apr 25, 2017

  • I will definitely be shopping here again. Great products, great pricing, fast processing and shipping. Hand written thank you on the receipt is always a plus! Easy to see these guys really care.

    Shane Barbato

    Who rated us 10/10, Apr 5, 2017

  • TGS is one of the most unusual companies I have ever dealt with. The prices are hard to beat, of course, but the service and customer support is second to none. I always check their web site first when needing something, because it\'s usually the only one I need. The people working there go out of their way to help you, and always try to find what you are looking for. 10 Stars!!!!!

    Bill Mahlman

    Who rated us 10/10, Mar 14, 2017

  • These guys were Great!! Ordered Fri and Had my stuff Monday!! You dont get this kind of service anywhere........But you do here!!! Thank you Top Gun Supply! You will have my business from here on

    David Fortin

    Who rated us 10/10, Mar 13, 2017

  • I have been using Top Gun for my local FFL service and these guys couldn't be more professional, accommodating, or helpful! Top Gun Supply ROCKS!

    Tom

    Who rated us 10/10, Feb 22, 2017

  • Ordered a couple of magazines for my Sig P238 on 1-22 (Sun.) and received them on 1-25 (Wed.). Very pleased with prompt shipping and delivery P. Items were just as ordered. Thank you Top Gun, looking forward to doing business with you again.

    Michael Hearn

    Who rated us 10/10, Jan 25, 2017

  • I have only owned Milt Sparks holsters for my 1911\'s for more than 20 years, all are the IWB Executive Companion; officer, commander, govt and a custom STI 2011. I recently purchased a Sig P229R 9mm Legion and was looking for a comparable IWB holster. Top Gun was able to get a Milt Sparks VM2 in stock faster than I could get one directly from Milt Sparks. I highly recommend Top Gun for their quick service and shipping. Thanks, all at Top Gun

    Peter Curtis

    NA

    Who rated us 10/10, Dec 28, 2016

  • Nothing but the best from this shop. The gunsmiths are knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my last purchase from top gun and I will be back for my next gun.

    Marc

    HoH service

    Who rated us 9/10, Dec 5, 2016

  • Fantastic firearm and a wonderful buying experience. Thanks Top Gun Crew!

    Lawrence Muller

    Who rated us 10/10, Nov 19, 2016

  • What a great experience. I ordered a couple of magazines that I difficulty finding. Not only did Top Gun have them in stock, they sent them out same day. I placed the order Friday afternoon and received an email immediately confirming my order. Soon after that, I received a shipping notice. I had the magazines Monday afternoon. I'll definitely order from Top Gun again. Thanks for the great service!

    Brent Ramels

    Who rated us 10/10, Nov 12, 2016

  • I recently purchased a Gould & Goodrich ammo pouch. The order arrived on time and exactly as I expected. I was very happy the the transaction. I am currently waiting for another ammo pouch to be in stock in order to make another purchase.

    Tim Moore

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 26, 2016

  • Best Price Around, Very Easy Quick Transaction, Shipped Same Day!

    Steve Campbell

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 20, 2016

  • Placed my first order with Top Gun and was 100% satisfied. Order was shipped quickly and was well packaged. I was informed by e-mail of each step of the shipping process. Prices were very competitive and I have purchased from a number of sites with which I can compare. Ron writes a personal note on the invoice which makes you feel like they service people not just a number. I will be ordering in the future.

    David Burdette

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 19, 2016

  • I consider this store my "all things SIG" place. Since first bought extra mags for my 220 12 years ago. It has been my source for ALL my SIG stuff. 220,226, 550-A1, Mosquitoe, 522, and 2022.

    Desert Rat

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 13, 2016

  • Over the past few months I've ordered a variety of gun parts, accessories and hard to find items. Top Gun has always delivered what I ordered fast and correct! These guys are the best!

    Joseph Fazzone

    Who rated us 10/10, Sep 12, 2016

  • I ordered a used Glock 22C gen 3 with many extras and upgrades. Awesomely priced and best shipping price for a firearm I have ever gotten from an online order. Ordered late Sunday evening 8-28-16, received that son of a gun today 8-31-16, impressive! About the firearm: y'alls definition of good condition and mine are way different. This firearm was much better than good and clean, impressively clean for a used firearm! Found this deal by accident while I was searching for something else, sure luck! Thank y'all again for an excellent firearm, great shipping price, amazing customer service and all in all awesome experience.

    John Williams

    Who rated us 10/10, Aug 31, 2016

  • I just received one of the P210's. It is in amazing shape. Big thanks to Top Gun Supply for providing these wonderful firearms.

    Paul

    Who rated us 10/10, Aug 30, 2016

  • Great magazine. I know carry only the extended mags

    Bill

    Who rated us 9/10, Jul 26, 2016

  • Best guns! At the best prices anywhere! Shipping is lightning fast!! I will continue to do business with these fine people!

    Paul McBay

    Who rated us 10/10, Jul 19, 2016

  • Great experience. In a day and time when many vendors have forgotten ( or no longer care) about customer service, Top Gun stands out in the crowd. Called during the week to get information about the product, was treated professionally, and more important, was given accurate information. Ordered Saturday morning online received items on Monday morning; it does not get any better than that. This is our first order from Top Gun, but it will not be the last. Thanks so much.

    Wayne Novick

    Astral Projections

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 27, 2016

  • I have purchased 3 handguns in the past 2 months from TGS, and I am completely, totally satisfied with the service and speed in which my orders were handled. I was advised both when the order was processed and again when shipped, usually within 24 hours of each other. I cannot recommend TGS highly enough!

    Michael Cosgrove

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 25, 2016

  • Quick service, fantastic price and very helpful staff. I hope to deal with again and will recommend to others!!

    David Martin

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 17, 2016

  • if any one looking for a GREAT deal TopGun is what u looking for!!!! i found HK p30s for a great price!!!...thanks TOPGUN!!!

    hassan hofny

    Who rated us 10/10, Jun 14, 2016

  • I found the HK P30S on Top Gun's site for an incredible price, no one could beat this price! I purchased the gun on Thursday night 5/12/16, the gun shipped out on Friday the 13th, and was at my FFL dealer by lunch time on Monday the 16th. I couldn't believe how fast they got the gun to me, and it is an absolutely awesome gun! If it wasn't for the weekend, it would have been there in less than 3 full days, I will definitely buy from them again. I have purchased guns before from other websites, but no one has better customer service than Top Gun Supply!

    Walter Gaudioso

    Who rated us 10/10, May 16, 2016

  • The absolute best price on the Internet I could find for a New Wolf Barrel . Very fast shipping . I will definitely buy from Top Gun Supply again. Thank you

    STEVEN HENDRICKSON

    Who rated us 10/10, Apr 25, 2016

  • I purchased a new stainless Sig Sauer 1911 in 45 ACP from Top Gun on 4/9/2016 and received the best service and a good price. I will be back and recommend you to all my friends. It was nice to be in a real firearms store.

    Melvin T. Fritz

    Who rated us 10/10, Apr 9, 2016

  • I cleaned this pistol thoroughly upon arrival, took a box of cartridges to the range and sent my target 30 yards out. I shot all 50 rounds without a hiccup went home and put my 357 magnum away and have been carrying my Makarov as my CCW weapon since then . I'm guessing perhaps Vladimir Putin has something quite similar in his waistband right now. I received a nice weapon courteous service and quick answers to my questions from The Top Gun personnel ! I can recommend them with no qualms , I have put a few hundred rounds through her now and have found this pistol both accurate and reliable Robert Daley

    Robert Daley

    Who rated us 9/10, Mar 28, 2016

  • Picked up my Makarov, great condition{ like new}, shoots great , easy buy from Top/Gun thanks Tom

    Thomas Goble

    Who rated us 9/10, Feb 17, 2016

  • I placed my order at 11:30 and at 1:00 I had a tracking number. That's crazy 1 1/2 hous who is that fast. Great experience will definitely shop with again.

    Matt

    Who rated us 10/10, Feb 16, 2016

  • Best price on MPX magazines on the net! Along with great prices i received my order in two days! Keep up the good work!

    Brian Gregory

    Who rated us 10/10, Feb 10, 2016

  • Just purchased a Sig P938 Extreme from Top Gun Supply through the IOP program. Everyone I dealt with was fast, knowledgeable, and professional. I ordered on a Wednesday and received my pistol at my FFL in Oregon on Friday in perfect shape and exactly as described. Fast shipping to say the least. This is my first purchase through Top Gun Supply, but not my last. I have already recommended them to friends.

    Stephen Hable

    Who rated us 10/10, Jan 25, 2016

  • Incredible service. I found the Sig mags I was looking for in stock here for cheaper than almost every other online store. Ordered them yesterday and just checked the tracking and it shows out for delivery today!

    Jeremy

    Who rated us 10/10, Jan 23, 2016

  • I have been shopping here for over five years with 100% satisfaction. If I need to know anything Sig Sauer related, I start right here.

    Scott Peters

    Who rated us 10/10, Jan 19, 2016

  • Ordered a Bulgarian Makarov on sale for $299.95. Shipping was $9.00 for 2nd day. This gun looks to be unused. Still packed with lots of cosmoline, with 2 magazines with matching s/n holster and cleaning rod. Cleaned up real nice with a can of brake cleaner and some acetone. I wish I had found this deal before buying on GB. By far the best deal I have found on the Makarovs. Great little pistol. Thank you!

    David

    Who rated us 10/10, Jan 13, 2016

  • I get all my Sig parts, tools and supplies from Top Gun.....good prices and the fastest delivery you have ever seen!!!!!

    Charles Mogg

    Who rated us 10/10, Dec 31, 2015

  • Ordered on Christmas evening and received on monday 12/28/15 Lightning fast shipping even on a holiday week end would recommend to anyone and will definitely buy from again Thank you so much !!!!!

    John Fisher

    Who rated us 10/10, Dec 28, 2015

  • great service, knowledgable staff, fast shipping I will be using TOP GUN in the future

    kevin dubose

    Who rated us 9/10, Dec 22, 2015

  • Was looking for some magazines for my Sig Saur P229 Enhanced Elite here in Kalifornia but couldn\'t find any. Was able to find the P229-1 magazine on Top Gun Supply's website (http://www.topgunsupply.com/sig-sauer-p229-1-e2-9mm-10rd-magazine-10-round.html). I called and spoke to them and they were able to confirm they could fill my order (asked for 5 but ordered 6!), they confirmed and I placed my order that day online. They were able to send out my order that day via Priority Mail. That was 12/16 and I received the magazines today 12/18!!! Great products, great prices, awesome service and quick delivery! What more can you ask for. Now I need to buy more ammo at tomorrow gun show in Ventura, CA to get these babies ready for the range! Thank you Top Gun Supply!!! I\'ll be ordering from you all again soon!

    Robert Westberg

    Who rated us 10/10, Dec 18, 2015

  • The customer service is very responsive and top notch. Will recommend to anyone looking for firearms, parts, or accessories.

    Trevor Pottala

    Who rated us 9/10, Nov 30, 2015

  • Great team! Dick was an exceptional help when placing the order. Ron wrote a personal message thanking me as a valued customer. The service and products are unparalleled. Will definitely be doing business again. Thank you to everyone at TGS!

    Yan

    Who rated us 10/10, Nov 20, 2015

  • the guys at topgun are great. I bought my sig p320 .45 on Monday and had it in my hands on Wednesday. The process couldn't have been easier. I highly recommend them to anyone. Great experience

    Donald Slaughter

    Who rated us 10/10, Nov 4, 2015

  • TOP GUN TOOK MY ORDER ON A SIG SAUER P226 LEGION AND SHIPED IT THE SAME DAY. TWO DAYS I HAD MY GUN IN HAND. THIS GUN IS NICE IN EVERY WAY. 2.5IN. GROOPS AT 25YARDS. I THINK EVERY FRIEND I HAVE CAME BY AND HAD TO PUT A FEW ROUNDS THROUGH IT. GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE. TOP GUN IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO GET GUNS TO GRIPS. FIVE STARS ALL DAY. SAM BROCKMAN

    SAM BROCKMAN

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 28, 2015

  • Just moved to the area and I have found my new local gun shop!! Very experienced staff and good inventory of quality firearms. Traded several guns and received first rate service and good deals on new guns.

    Scott Hymel

    Who rated us 10/10, Oct 22, 2015

  • I placed my order on 5/13/14 and received it 5/15/2014! The holster was easy to setup for my S&W M&P .40 Pro 5" and is ready for this weekends match. Thanks for the great service and fast shipping, I'll be shopping with you again!

    Eric Lind

    Who rated us 10/10,

  • Great service as usual from Top Gun Supply! Very pleased with the HK VP9. Extremely accurate with HK quality. HK set a new standard for striker fired handguns!

    Matthew J Balsly

    Who rated us 10/10,

  • I have been in law enforcement for 26 years. As a reward to myself I fell in love with the Kimber Sapphire. I telephoned Top Gun customer service with several questions. This was the first firearm I have purchased on line. Top Gun staff took the time to fully explain the process. After speaking with them I felt very confident in ordering a firearm "on line." Thank you for the fantastic service. Oh, the Sapphire is good looking and functions great!

    Bluffton Ladycop

    Who rated us 10/10,

  • Stellar product coupled with first-rate customer service. Recently purchased a Custom Carry for EDC purposes. I was not disappointed in the quality and craftsmanship that went into this pistol. The boys at Top Gun steered me in the right direction with what I needed in a carry gun. They even offered to custom order one direct from Les Baer on my behalf. Would not hesitate to do business with them again.

    HKkid

    Who rated us 10/10,

  • Top quality and service. I purchased this Kimber from Top Gun Supply. Their staff was knowledgeable and informative. They patiently answered all my questions. It is a winning combination of a top quality product (Kimber) and top quality customer service (Top Gun). Thanks and I will definitely be coming back!

    ranger

    Who rated us 10/10,