Product reviews: Sig Sauer Appendix Carry Holster - Right Hand - P365

Sig Sauer Appendix Carry Holster - Right Hand - P365

Sig Sauer Appendix Carry Holster - Right Hand - P365
5 stars
 15 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)
16 Results Found. Displaying Results 1 - 16

Dan Chapin

Feb 5, 2019



Pretty decent holster, holds gun securely (maybe a little too securely) and is pretty minimal size wise. The back part that is against you could be a little bit softer to make it more comfortable. It could use some improvement for the price but it's not a bad holster at all. I wear it on the back right side. Might be better on the front right side but that's where my cell phone goes. It barely fits over my belt. It'd be better if the belt clip were adjustable or slightly bigger. 1/16" deeper and 1/16" taller would make a huge difference.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Glenn Geddie

Nov 23, 2018



holster worked very well. keep gun secure and stayed in place yet could draw it out without a struggle. liked the clip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darren Ray

Sep 2, 2018



My favorite everyday carry holsters and is the most comfortable and I would recommend the holster to anyone and Top Gun Supply was very fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

PC

Aug 11, 2018



Best price I found anywhere. Shipping was fast and item was exactly what I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gary Matosky

Jul 3, 2018



Holster is great to carry. Always been a side carry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eugene Kallaur

Jun 21, 2018



Great product and superb service! I’ll be doing business here again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael T.

May 30, 2018



This is a great holster for the Sig P365 for appendix carry. I am able to wear a tight fitting shirt and with this holster it does not print. In case you were like me and wonder if you can cant the clip. Nope, the clip cannot be canted however you can adjust the clip height. Top Gun Supply did an outstanding job on shipping the item and the best price for this item. I ordered this holster on Saturday and received it on Monday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ezequiel Galo

Apr 8, 2018



Top Gun shipped fast and the price was good.

The holster is great. I can easily get a proper grip on my draw, it hides really well even when wearing a snug fitting t-shirt. So far so good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mr Duong Tran

Apr 7, 2018



Great price and quick shipment. Customer service is top notch. Thanks and will be purchasing other items in the near future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mike Johnson

Apr 3, 2018



Holster has good retention the belt clip holds holster in place all day quality is good and worth the price very fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jason P.

Mar 30, 2018



Awesome holster for the P365. Best price I’ve found. Fast shipping! Thanks Top gun!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Michael Antonace

Mar 30, 2018



This holster is low profile & a comfortable fit. Great price on this website for this model cheapest I found. Shipping was fast too came within a day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Steven McGuire

Mar 28, 2018



Great discount from "Top Gun" for the "SIG" holster for the new Sig p365. Fits the gun well and is comfortable to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeff Campbell

Mar 27, 2018



Very nice product, fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brant St Martin SR

Mar 25, 2018



Fast shipment and great communication! Everything looked as it should and I can't wait to see how they look and feel on my CZ P-10...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jonathan Newberg

Feb 20, 2018



Great service I will buy from Top Gun Supply again. My holster was shipped within 2 hours of purchase. Awesome job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)